Back to All Companies

Mars, Inc | Company Profile, Marketing Contacts, Media Spend, Brands




Mars UK Ltd is a multinational food manufacturer. The company manufactures and markets candy, snacks, beverages, and pet food products.

Main Telephone 01664 410 000
Main Fax 01664 415 662
Primary Address
National Office, Freeby Lane
Waltham-on-the-Wolds
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 4RS
England

Mars, Inc Contacts

Contacts (5/25)
Name Title City
Jane W. Chief Marketing Officer Global Chocolate Leicestershire
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 01664 410 000
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: National Office, Freeby Lane
Waltham-on-the-Wolds
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE14 4RS
England

Fiona D. Global President - Food, Drinks & Multisales Berkshire
Michael M. Regional Vice President, Marketing Leicestershire
Michele O. Vice President, Marketing Berkshire
Marisa B. Customer Marketing Controller Berkshire

Media Spend

Media Spend Summary
Media Spend Channel

Associated Brands

Brand Media Spend
Refuel Drink *
Thick Shake Drinks *
Sweet Sundays *
Mars Bar *******
Believe Bar *******

Agency Relationships


Brand Agency Service From To
******* *** ******** ** Media Planning unknown present
******* *** ****** Media Buying 1997 present
****** *** **** ****** Media Buying 1997 present
****** *** **** ******** ** Media Planning unknown present
****** ********* *** ******** ** Media Planning unknown present

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Marketing Officer Global Chocolate of Mars, Inc?

Who is the marketing contact for seed, feed & fertilizer in Leicestershire

What is the email of the Global President - Food, Drinks & Multisales of Mars, Inc?

What is direct phone of the Regional Vice President, Marketing of Mars, Inc?

Who is the Media Planning agency of Mars, Inc?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the MoveĀ (Round Up): Mars, Jim Beam, AXA and Hunter Boot


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Fiat

Agency: Following a Starcom will become the new media agency lead from March. 

Contact: Ms. Michelle Davis, Director, Digital & CRM, michelle.davis@fiat.com

Harlequin FC

Agency: Appointed PHA Media for a PR push in an effort to raise the profile of the club and its players. Harlequin is currently celebrating its 150th anniversary and building on its five-year strategy to expand rugby to new markets and audiences. Expect possible late Q1 emphasis to run through mid-year 2017.

Contact: Mr Tony Diprose, Global Development Director, tony.diprose@quins.co.uk

NSPCC

Agency: Is on the hunt for a new lead agency to cover creative and strategy development for its fundraising arm. Burnett's relationship with the charity will be unaffected by the review. Pitches are planned for early this year.

Contact: Ms Tessa Herbert, Head, Marketing, tessa.herbert@nspcc.org.uk

TheLADbible Group

Agency: Appointed branded entertainment agency Last month, DV warned of early digital campaigns and the sentiment still applies, so sellers should be reaching out.

Contact: Mr Stephen Mai, Head, Marketing, Brand & Design, stephen.mai@theladbible.com

Mars

Agency: Following a review, Mars has chosen to retain MediaCom handles Mars media on a global basis, which is handled separately than local media-buying. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Clarke, Chief Marketing and Customer Officer, andrew.clarke@eu.effem.com

Beam Suntory

Agency: Following a review, Beam Suntory has appointed Leo Burnett as its global ad AOR for the Jim Beam brand. Sellers should gear up for inevitable TV, digital and even sponsorship media pounds. Note that Jim Beam Brands spent £0.5m during the first half of last year, mostly in TV.

Contact:  Ms Sarah Macaulay, International Marketing Director, Whisky, sarah.macaulay@beamglobal.com

Coca-Cola

Agency: ResearchBods for a consumer insight campaign across Europe. This should be the first of several steps made under new GB&I Marketing Director Aedamar Howlett. The company works with many per-project creative agencies, so agency readers should still have plenty of opportunity even though Coca-Cola will be expired from our Top 100. 

Contactahowlett@coca-cola.com

AXA

Agency: Former No. 9 on thehere

Havas Media

Contact: Ms Alison Green, Head of Marketing & Communications for PPP, alison.green@axa-ppp.co.uk

Hewden

Agency: Former No. 27 Tall Zebra Designs to launch a new website banner.

Contact: Mr. Patrick Jelly, Group Sales & Marketing Director, patrick.jelly@hewden.co.uk

Hunter Boot

Agency: The former campaign

Now, we've verified that Cream Uk recently lost the media planning and buying account after several years. DV is working to uncover who Hunter Boot is working with now. Stay tuned!

Contact: Ms Rachel Day (Maternity Cover), Interim Global Head of Marketing, rachel.day@hunterboots.com

Wyevale Garden Centres

Agency: The former Now. Media agencies may now have a chance to win the business. 

Contact: Mr Paul Emslie, Trading & Marketing Director, paul.emslie@thegardencentregroup.co.uk