Back to All Agencies

TMW Unlimited | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: digital, creative

Main Telephone 020 7349 4000
Main Fax 020 7349 4001
Primary Address
Creston House
10 Great Pulteney Street
London, London W1F 9NB
England

TMW Unlimited Contacts

Contacts (5/19)
Name Title City
Richard M. Group Chief Executive Officer London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7349 4000
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Creston House
10 Great Pulteney Street
London, London
W1F 9NB
England

Chris P. Chief Executive Officer London
Chris B. Chief Digital Officer London
Anna F. Data Director London
Emma N. Client Services Director London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
********** intergrated, creative unknown present *
******** - *** *** Digital, Social, CRM unknown present ******
********* integrated, creative unknown present ******
****** ***** digital 2014 present ********
****** integrated, creative unknown present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Group Chief Executive Officer of TMW Unlimited?

What is the email of the Chief Executive Officer of TMW Unlimited?

What is direct phone of the Chief Digital Officer of TMW Unlimited?

Who is the intergrated, creative agency of TMW Unlimited?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Groupe Danone, RNLI, Vistaprint and Hyundai


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Ferrero Rocher

Agency: Days after we reported of a new marketer, the company's chocolate brand Ferrero Rocher is reviewing its UK advertising requirements. This puts incumbent reportedly

Contact: Mr James Stewart, Marketing Director, james.stewart@ferrero.com

HSBC

Agency: The Saatchi & Saatchi London to handle global creative. The agency, which has had a relationship with HSBC since 2012 working on rugby, golf and Premier sponsorships, will develop a new brand positioning for the bank. 

Contact: Ms. Rowena Williams, Head, Marketing Planning , rowenawilliams@hsbc.com

Philadelphia

Agency: Following aKarmarama as the lead European creative agency for the Philadelphia brand.

Contact: Mr. Koen Baas, Senior Brand Manager - Philadelphia UK, koen.baas@mdlz.com

Lastminute.com

Agency: Tapped review last year. 

Contact: Ms Alessandra Di Lorenzo, Chief Commercial Advertising Officer, alessandra.dilorenzo@lastminute.com

Merck

Agency: This month has already been huge for the healthcare company with a new head of marketing for the Neurology Business Unit, Nick Rodger, and a new media agency AOR, Starcom

Contactnick.rodger@merckgroup.com

Kingfisher

Agency: Consolidated media with review. Sellers should reach out to MEC contacts to find out who will be handling the account.

Contact: Mr Pierre Woreczek , Chief Customer Officer, pierre.woreczek@kingfisher.com

Hyundai

Agency: The Innocean Worldwide.

Contact: Mr. David Pugh, Marketing Director, david.pugh@hyundai-car.co.uk

Amazon Prime

Agency: Partnered with ad agency Joint to launch the Amazon Prime ad seen above. This further proves the eCommerce giant is willing to partner with new agencies across all its brands. 

Contact: Ms Ines van Gennip, Head of Marketing, @amazon.com

Direct Line Group

Agency: Is reviewing creative requirements for its Green Flag brand, meaning a £5m campaign is around the corner sellers! Gear up for imminent revenue across digital, outdoor, TV and other channels by Q2 and Q3. Make sure to reach back out in Q4 when Direct Line goes into planning mode. 

Contact: Mr Sam Taylor, Brand & Commercial Marketing Director, sam.taylor@directlinegroup.com

Great Western Railway

Agency: The we warned readers to reach out to newly-appointed Head of Marketing Amanda Burns in early October.

Contact: amanda.burns@gwr.com

Vistaprint

Agency: The All Response Media to its TV media business across the UK, Netherlands, Sweden and Italy. 

Contact: Mr Oliver Harcourt, Head of UK Marketing, oharcourt@vistaprint.com

ColArt

Agency: AfterTMW Unlimited will now handle digital content for the Winsor & Newton, taking over for incumbent The Big Group. This has taken place a few months after former Sony Mobile global digital marketer Louise Booth joined as global digital marketing director in October. 

Contact:  l.booth@colart.co.uk

The Royal British Legion

Agency: While the UK media account is under review in a process led by Creativebrief, creative agencies and media sellers should expect potential opportunities around the corner. 

Contact: Mr. Gary Ryan , Marketing & Communications Director, gryan@britishlegion.org.uk

Slazenger

Agency: The here).

Contact: Mr David Newbury, Head, Brand Marketing, david.newbury@sportsdirect.com

Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI)

Agency: Following a review that kicked off in Krow and Teneo Blue Rubicon to work on creative direction.

Contact: Ms Jayne Clarke, Head, Marketing & Research Services, _clarke@rnli.org.uk

Guthy-Renker

Agency: Appointed Label PR to manage events, press and publicity, as well as social media, following a competitive pitch process. The vulnerable account gained a new CEO last November and DV urged sellers to reach out ahead of H2 moves. The urgency still applies as Proactive is currently planning and increasing digital.

Contact: Mr Peter Sonnekus-Williams, Chief Marketing Officer / Vice President Marketing & Communications, peter.sonnekus-williams@galderma.com

National Trust

Agency: After introducing its first integrated brand ad last year, the non-profit is on the hunt for a new creative ad agency. Five-year incumbent 18 Feet & Rising has been placed on alert and the review, conducted by Agency Insight, is said to be completed by April.

Contact: Ms Emily Parker, Brand & Marketing Lead - London & South East, emily.parker@nationaltrust.org.uk

Groupe Danone

Agency: Appointed last November. The agency already held the kids' brand Danonino but scooped up Danio and Danacol in the process.

Contact: Mr Art D'Elia, CMO - UK&I, art.delia@danone.com