Back to All Agencies

iCrossing | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: digital

Main Telephone 020 7821 2300
Main Fax 020 7828 2866
Primary Address
72 Broadwick Street
London, London W1F 9EP
England

iCrossing Contacts

Contacts (5/10)
Name Title City
Mark I. Chief Executive Officer London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7821 2300
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 72 Broadwick Street
London, London
W1F 9EP
England

Georgina W. Marketing Director London
Allyson G. Strategy Director London
Emily H. Account Director London
Kunal P. Affiliate Manager London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
******** ********* ******* digital unknown present ********
***** ****** Digital unknown present *******
******* ******* ************* digital unknown present *
****** & ****** ** - **** *** Digital, Social 2016 present ******
********** - **** *** Digital 2017 present ******

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Executive Officer of iCrossing?

What is the email of the Marketing Director of iCrossing?

What is direct phone of the Strategy Director of iCrossing?

Who is the digital agency of iCrossing?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Richemont, Dropbox, Premier Foods and Estee Lauder


Below is a compilation of the latest Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Estee Lauder

Agency: The cosmetic giant has moved its media planning and buying account from  Gottlieb OMD. The switch will allow for greater global reach and goes into effect immediately.

Contact: Ms Rachel Baker, Vice President General Manager – Clinique, rbaker@estee-lauder.co.uk

Western Union

Agency: The former MullenLowe Mediahub to its £250m global consolidated on and offline media planning and buying account.

Contact: Ms Diane Scott, EVP & CMO, diane.scott@westernunion.com

Resorts World Birmingham

Agency: Appointed RBH as lead creative communications agency to a remit that includes creative conception, advertising, digital, research and consumer PR, as well as event support. Resorts World has worked with the agency on a per-project basis, since Oct 2015, to increase customer relationships.

Contact: Ms Kimberley Townsend, Head, Marketing, ktownsend@gentinguk.com

Visit Wales

Agency: Following a competitive pitch, the tourism body appointed iCrossing to a two year digital remit that includes delivering a sophisticated, integrated and data-led online activity. Sellers should pitch their platforms for campaigns the agency will be creating to promote Wales as a popular tourist destination.

Contact: Mr Jonathan Jones, Tourism & Marketing Director, jonathan.jones@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Premier Foods

Agency: Retained Starcom for the business in 2013.

Contact: Ms Helen Warren-Piper, Marketing Director, Grocery, helen.warren-piper@premierfoods.co.uk

InsureandGo

Agency: Appointed Hills Balfour for UK PR as the insurance company plans for peak summer travel season July-Aug. Outdoor and radio typically swallow most of the ad budget, but InsureandGo seems to be making a switch to more digital.

Contact: Mr Dom Stapleton, Customer Experience Marketing Manager, dstapleton@insureandgo.com

Mars

Agency: The former MediaCom remains the lead on the media planning account and Mars is reportedly not looking to consolidate. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Clarke, Chief Marketing and Customer Officer, andrew.clarke@eu.effem.com

SHS Drinks

Agency: Appointed Mediacom to help reinvent the WKD brand. The agency will be supporting the new 'For the Now' positioning, which targets an 18-24-year-old audience. 

Contact: Ms Deborah Carter, Marketing Director, Alcohol, debs.carter@shs-drinks.co.uk

The British Red Cross

Agency: Reportedly searching for a new advertising agency in a process led by Oystercatchers. Sellers should anticipate spending by Q1 as an agency should be selected by the end of the year. 

Contact: Mr. Ian Jackson, Brand Development & Advertising Manager, ijackson@redcross.org.uk

The Glenlivet

Agency: Following a review, the brand has appointed B-Reel to a digital brief for some UK work. The move is part of a strategy to shift the balance of above-the-line and online spending, favouring the latter as to increase loyalty

Contact: Mr Patrick Venning, Head, Marketing - Whisky, patrick.venning@pernod-ricard.com

Cheapflights

Agency:  Appointed  a new logo and the strapline “Smart Search. Made Simple" in the start of the year. 

Contact: Ms Sam Otter, Global Marketing Director, samantha.otter@cheapflights.com

Radley & Co

Agency: Ahead of the key gifting season, the brand has appointed 101 as its first lead creative agency. 

Contact: Ms Rowan Luckie, Head of Ecommerce, ​rowan.luckie@radleyandco.com

Popchips 

Agency: Tapped Goodstuff Communications to handle its media planning and buying business in the UK, now worth £2m. 

Contact: Ms. Ruth Fittock, European Marketing Manager, ruth@popchips.com

Dropbox

Agency: On the heels of bolstering its EMEA marketing team this summer, Dropbox has appointed 3MZ to help raise awareness among business decision makers within small and large companies.  Portland previously held the account.

Contact: Mr James Keating, Head of EMEA Marketing, jamesk@dropbox.com

Money.co.uk

Agency: Tapped Fold7 to devise a strategy for the brand across creative and content as key competitors in the market flood the media with marketing. This is the brand's first retained agency and is probably not the last, so step right up and play nice with current decision makers. 

Contact: Mr Andy Pugh, Brand Marketing, ​andy@money.co.uk

Mission Foods

Agency: The Quiet Storm, in a process led by AAR. 

Contact: Ms Marie Davies, Head of Marketing UK and Ireland, marie_davies@missionfoods.com

Richemont

Agency: Put its $400m global media planning and buying agency up for review, putting incumbent Publicis Media (now consolidated into OptimediaBlue449) on the defence. Zenith handled the European media account. This is on the heels of several profit warnings with the most recently one saying profits would be down by 45% for the six months to 30 September. 

Contact: Ms Georgia Noutsi, Montblanc Marketing Director, adam.fine@dunhill.com