Back to All Agencies

Cheil Worldwide | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: digital marketing, advertising

Main Telephone 44 207 593 9300
Main Fax
Primary Address
22 Lavington Street
The Craine
London, London SE1 0NZ
England

Cheil Worldwide Contacts

Contacts (5/7)
Name Title City
Peter Z. Chief Executive Officer London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 44 207 593 9300
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 22 Lavington Street
The Craine
London, London
SE1 0NZ
England

Tywan B. Operations & Production Director London
David C. Head, Planning London
Richard S. Executive Creative Director & Head, Fllim London
Justin R. Account Manager London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
******* - ****** * creative unknown present ********
******* - ****** ********** *** creative unknown present *******
******* - ****** *** creative unknown present *******
*****'* ******** ***** Creative 2016 present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Executive Officer of Cheil Worldwide?

What is the email of the Operations & Production Director of Cheil Worldwide?

What is direct phone of the Head, Planning of Cheil Worldwide?

Who is the creative agency of Cheil Worldwide?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Infiniti, Jack Daniel's, Guinness and Sony Europe


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Harbour Hotels Group

Agency: Booked Wild West Communications doe  PR remit to launch their latest location, the Bristol Harbour Hotel. This could turn into a retained gig as Harbour Hotels will open their Southampton location in summer 2017. 

Contact: Mr Andy Dawson, Sales & Marketing Director, ‚Äčandy@njg.co.uk

Guinness

Agency: On the hunt for a digital agency to cover the brand's website maintenance and handle community management globally. The global website is currently managed in-house. The review will not affect Dublin-based management nor social content creation in Europe, currently handled by Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO

Contact: Mr Sly Saller, CMO, syl.saller@diageo.com

Virgin Atlantic Airways

Agency: After appointing this June, the airline has decided to move digital and CRM communications in-house. Virgin Atlantic has invested in its own capabilities and tools, thus no longer requiring retained support.

Contact: Mr. Reuben Arnold, Brand & Customer Engagement Director , reuben.arnold@fly.virgin.com

Sony Europe

Agency: Seeking an agency to handle its global headphones creative business. Over the past two years, the headphones market has become saturated with rivals (listed below) and Sony is looking to separate itself from the noise.

Contact: Mr David Andrews, Head, Direct Retail & Specialist Sales & Marketing, david.andrews@eu.sony.com

Groupe Danone

Agency: The yoghurt giant is reviewing creative at their London office and four agencies are involved: Droga5.

Contact: Ms Lucy Freeland, Global Head, eCommerce, lucy.freeland@danone.com

Vorwerk

Agency: AppointedBrawl Agency has been leading efforts in video. 

Contact: Ms ‚ÄčEric McClenaghan, Sales and Marketing Director, eric.mcclenaghan@vorwerk.co.uk

AA

Agency: Following a adam&eveDDB, for now. We suggest rival agencies approach now to convince the group of new partners. 

Contact: Ms Cheryl Calverley, Head, Marketing, cheryl.calverley@theaa.com

Blue Cross For Pets

Agency: The former John Ayling & Associates had previously handled the integrated account. 

Contact: Ms Julia McKechnie-Burke, Director of Fundraising, Marketing and Communications, julia.mckechnie-burke@bluecross.org.uk

Nando's

Agency: Following a Adjust Your Set. The appointment shows a creative strategy shift from traditional to online. 

Contact: Mr. Kev McFadyen, Head, Brand Communications , kevm@nandos.co.uk

Godiva, McVities

Agency: Following two separate reviews, the brands both selected Grey London will continue to handle McVitie's UK account, however. 

Contact: Mr. Richard Neil, Account Director, United Biscuits, richard.neil@mecglobal.com

BMW

Agency:  Appointed Starcom. Sellers should be readying to secure Q1 pounds and be part of planning for H2 2017 likely to begin in the quarter. 

Contact: Mr. Nigel Unwin, Head, Marketing, nigel.unwin@bmw.co.uk

Infiniti

Agency: Issued a review of its digital, CRM and social media business, putting eight-year incumbent TMW Unlimited on the defence. The new contact will begin next April, so sellers should be ready for a shift in spending and a campaign to follow shortly after. 

Contact: Mr Barry Beeston, UK Managing Director, Infiniti, barry.beeston@nissan.co.uk

Jack Daniel's

Agency: Appointed Eulogy for a 2017/18 PR campaign with the tagline 'Taste of Tennessee' to spread across social media channels. The agency already works on other Brown-Forman brands such as Chambord and Finlandia vodka. 

Contact: Ms. Sandra Brunet, Head, Marketing - Jack Daniel's Family of Brands, UK, sandra_brunet@brown-forman.com

Tyrrells

Agency: Creativebrief is heading a search for a lead digital agency to help with customer experience and social media initiatives. This is on the heals of launching its first nationwide advertising campaign, created by Maxus Media handled media.  

Contact: Ms Sarah Lawson, Marketing Manager, sarah.lawson@tyrrellscrisps.co.uk

Women's Equality Party

Agency: Appointed Cheil Worldwide as its lead creative agency after the party worked with several agencies to build innovative campaigns in Q1 and Q2.

Contact: Ms Catherine Riley, Head, Communications, Partnerships, +447764 752 731, catherine.riley@womensequality.org.uk

British Triathlon

Agency: Partnered with The Playbook to get more individuals involved in the sport after the momentum from the Rio Olympic Games.

Contact: Mr John Muddeman, Head, Events, johnmuddeman@britishtriathlon.org