Back to All Agencies

Arthur London | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: branding, creative

Main Telephone 020 3296 0400
Main Fax
Primary Address
Nutmeg House
60 Gainsford Street
London, London SE1 2NY
England

Arthur London Contacts

Contacts (5/11)
Name Title City
Nick W. Marketing Strategist, CRM Planner & Partner London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 3296 0400
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Nutmeg House
60 Gainsford Street
London, London
SE1 2NY
England

Katie H. New Business Director London
Lyndsay M. Director, Creative Director & Copywriter London
Neil B. Senior Art Director London
Andy K. Partner, Creative Director & Art Director London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
******* ***** Creative 2016 present *****
*** - ****** Creative 2016 present ******
********** ****** - ****** Creative 2016 present *****
***** ** *** - ******* ********** Creative 2016 present ******

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Marketing Strategist, CRM Planner & Partner of Arthur London?

What is the email of the New Business Director of Arthur London?

What is direct phone of the Director, Creative Director & Copywriter of Arthur London?

Who is the Creative agency of Arthur London?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move (Round Up): BrightHouse, Kellogg's, Saga and British Red Cross


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Tucan Travel

Agency: Appointed Digital Visitor as its social media agency to drive brand awareness in its four key markets: Australia, Canada, UK and the US. The initial Facebook campaign will roll out before the end of the year and the agency will continue activity into 2017.

Contact: Ms Jessica Millett, Marketing Manager, â€‹jess@tucantravel.com

DWP

Agency: After reviewing its media planning requirements Carat and, together, the two agencies will handle all future activity.

Contact: Mr Jon Spencer, Senior Communications Manager, jon.spencer@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Boost Drinks

Agency: Appointed The Brand Nursery.

Contact: Mr Noel Allen, Marketing Field Manager N.I. & ROI, noel.allen@boostdrinks.com

BrightHouse

Agency: Following an expansion last year, the retailer is reviewing its UK media requirements ahead of 2017 spending. Media agencies are likely too late, but an email to verify this shouldn't be too much trouble if you're willing. Other types of agencies might get lucky too, so we suggest you reach out as well. 

Contact: Mr Matthew Legge, Head of Customer Marketing, matthew.legge@brighthouse.co.uk

Kellogg's

Agency: Re-appointed Taylor Herring. Be sure to set a reminder for yourself, PR agency readers, to reach out mid-2017. 

Contact: Mr Paul Humphries Interim, Head, Marketing -  EMEA Cereal, paul.humphries@kellogg.com

Anheuser-Busch InBev

Agency: After the recent SABMiller acquisition, the brewer is evaluating its media-buying practices to potentially conduct a review for the new year. DV thought this opp would take more time with the transition, shaking up marketing leadership and developing a strategy. However, Anheuser-Busch is moving quicker than expected so we're bumping up this account's vulnerability for 2017. 

Contact: Ms Anne Stephens, Global VP Segmentation, Category and Portfolio Strategy, anne.stephens@ab-inbev.com

Major League Baseball

Agency: Months after hiring Kelhem Salter as EMEA growth and strategy lead, MLB began meeting with various PR and digital agencies at the end of 2016. 

Contact: Mr Kelhem Salter, Director, Growth and Strategy, EMEA, kelhem.salter@mlb.com

Jurys Inn

Agency: Appointed Carat Manchester won the account. 

Contact: Mr Jason Carruthers, Managing Director Jurys Inn, jason_carruthers@brownswordhotels.co.uk

British Red Cross

Agency: The organisation has issued a framework agreement request for the provision of creative services "with a number of suitably qualified and experienced suppliers." 

Contact: View full notice cameronkerr@redcross.org.uk

SodaStream

Agency: The former Allenby Concept House.

Contact: Mr Robert Harley, UK Sales Director, robert.harley@sodastream.com

Saga

Agency:  The former Starcom remain on creative and media accounts, respectively. 

Contact: Ms Amanda Hoskins, Marketing Director, amanda.hoskins@saga.co.uk

Historic Royal Palaces

Agency:  As suspected, HRP has followed a The Corner had previously held the account. 

Contact: Ms Angie Faires, Head of Marketing, Brand & Web, angie.faires@hrp.org.uk

BT and EE

Agency: Following a AnalogFolk are still competing for the digital content brief.

Currently on the creative side, retained  Group M to its combined £160m media account but with a newly formed team between Maxus and MEC agencies called Team Connect. Based in Maxus' East London office, the 60-strong team should be active by now. 

Contact: Mr Zaid Al-Qassab, Chief Brand and Marketing Officer, BT Group, zaid.al-qassab@bt.com

Comparethemarket.com

Agency: Hopefully agencies were reaching out all year after VCCP was invited to handle some day-to-date communications, but you could have been ahead of this move if you were reaching out.  Steve George (CRM campaign manager) and Lexie Titterington (customer experience marketer) are two of the newly-formed in-house team. 

Contact: lexie.titterington@comparethemarket.com