Back to All Companies

Toys "R" Us | Company Profile, Marketing Contacts, Media Spend, Brands




New Jersey, US-based Toys "R" Us is an international retailer of toys for children of all ages.

Main Telephone 01628 414 141
Main Fax 01628 414 092
Primary Address
Geoffrey House
Maidenhead Business Park
Maidenhead, Berkshire SL6 3QH
England

Toys "R" Us Contacts

Contacts (5/8)
Name Title City
Mike C. Marketing Director Berkshire
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 01628 414 141
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Geoffrey House
Maidenhead Business Park
Maidenhead, Berkshire
SL6 3QH
England

Faisal B. eCommerce Operations Manager Berkshire
Larissa G. Interim eCommerce Manager Berkshire
Joseph H. eCommerce & Digital Marketing Manager Berkshire
Rebecca S. Digital Marketing Assistant Berkshire

Media Spend

Media Spend Summary
Media Spend Channel

Associated Brands

Brand Media Spend
Toys R Us *******
Babies R Us *****

Agency Relationships


Brand Agency Service From To
****** * ** *** ****** ******* Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present
**** * ** *** ****** ******* Media Buying, Media Planning 2011 present

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Marketing Director of Toys "R" Us?

Who is the marketing contact for Home Related in Berkshire

What is the email of the eCommerce Operations Manager of Toys "R" Us?

What is direct phone of the Interim eCommerce Manager of Toys "R" Us?

Who is the Media Buying, Media Planning agency of Toys "R" Us?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Decision Makers Round Up, featuring UPS, Revlon, Schroders and WWE


Below is a compilation of Decision Makers on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Browse by Topic” once it moves off the front page of the site.

AllSaints 

Decision Maker: The retailer recently hired former Coca-Cola digital marketer Kata Bleyer as its global head of digital to pump up its e-commerce presence and oversee digital marketing and trade.

Contact: Ms Kata Bleyer, Global Head of Digital, kata@allsaints.com

Regatta Clothing

Decision Maker: Hired on former JD Sports senior digital marketer Catherine Edden as its group head of eCommerce

Contact: Ms Catherine Edden, Group Head of eCommerce , cedden@regatta.com

Revlon 

Decision Maker:  The vulnerable indexing

This is particularly the case as Revlon recently lost its UK general manager to Kao, hired on a former Elizabeth Arden brand manager Charity Finnigan as a global marketing manager and promoted its own digital expert Molly Hart to head of digital in September. 

Contact: Ms Molly Hart, Head of Digital, molly.hart@revlon.com

UPS 

Decision Maker: Appointed UPS veteran Kiel Harkness as the new marketing director for the UK, Ireland and Nordic countries ahead of its biggest advertising period. 

Contact: Mr Kiel Harkness, Marketing Director United Kingdom, Ireland and Nordic Countries , kharkness@ups.com

Cashmaster 

Decision Maker: Hired Amanda Treend as the group product and marketing director, having her create a new product strategy and implement a new marketing strategy. 

Contact: Ms Amanda Treend, Group Product & Marketing Director, atreend@cashmaster.com

R.M.Williams

Decision Maker: Hired Philippa Nixon as its general manager based in the UK a few weeks after tapping Fabric PR to handle public relations here. 

Contact: Ms Philippa Nixon, General Manager, pnixon@rmwilliams.com.au

VisitBritain 

Decision Maker: Set to lose its director of marketing, Joss Croft, from 01 May, in the midst of a total restructure. As part of the restructure, Chris Foy recently went from head of nations and regions to the new head of business visits and events to take a lead on VisitBritain's new strategy for this arm, entitled ‘Events are Great Britian,' part of the wider, government-led GREAT campaign.

Contact: Mr  Chris Foy, Head of Business Visits and Events, chris.foy@visitbritain.org

Perfetti Van Melle

Decision Maker: Weeks after putting the Mentos brand's account up for review, the company hired on former Iglo group marketer Russell Larrett as a head marketer. 

Contact: Mr Russell Larrett, Head of Marketing, russell.larrett@uk.pvmgrp.com

Green Man Gaming

Decision Maker: Recently hired on Stewart Pedler as executive VP of marketing to help devise a marketing strategy and budget for the gaming company as it takes on ambitious growth goals this year in the $100bn/year industry. 

Contact: Mr Stewart Pedler, EVP Marketing, stewart.pedler@greenmangaming.com

Jazwares 

Decision Maker: Hired on former Mind Candy head marketer Lauren Delord as the senior marketing manager, its only UK-based marketer, a year after the company expanded its offering here, bolstering its digital marketing, PR and TV advertising efforts. 

Contact: Ms Lauren Delord, Senior Marketing Manager, ldelord@jazwares.com

Fujitsu

Decision Maker: The brand has promoted its brand marketer Andrew Richardson to head of digital and global marketing this month. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Richardson, Head of Digital, Global Marketing , andrew.richardson@uk.fujitsu.com

Walkers Transport

Decision Maker: Europe's largest express palletised freight network recently hired current owner and managing director of marketing consultant firm Prosperitas Partners, Mr Richard Simpson as their new group MD. He is leading the accelerated growth and development for the logistics and transport company.

Contact: Mr Richard Simpson, Group Managing Director, richard.simpson@walkers-transport.co.uk

3INA

Decision Maker: Following the launch in February, the cosmetic company hired Net-a-Porter's Ms Helen McGee as the new head of marketing.

Contact: Ms Helen Mcgee, Head of Marketing, helen@3ina.com

Toys “R” Us

Decision Maker: The toy brand continues to restructure following several Wyevale Garden Centres. Toys “R” Us is now looking to appoint a new head of eCommerce. 

Contact: Mr Mike Coogan, Marketing and eCommerce Director, cooganm@toysrus.com

WWE

Decision Maker: The wrestling organisation recently appointed former head of marketing, PR and comms at IMG, Ms Charlotte Pratten as its new marketing and events manager for Europe. This just in time as tickets for the WrestleMania Revenge Tour and Smackdown TV tapings beginning 16 April have practically sold out. 

Contact: Ms. Tracey Keenan, VP and General Manger WWE UK and Ireland, tracey.keenan@wwecorp.com

Schroders

Decision Maker: After Mr Peter Harrison took over as CEO last month he immediately evaluated what was needed and hired Ms Courtney Waterman as new head of EMEA marketing. Formerly head of EMEA institutional marketing at BlackRock, she is no stranger to the financial services industry. 

Contact: Ms Courtney Waterman, Head of EMEA Marketing, courtney.waterman@schroders.com

Pinterest

Decision Maker: Expecting to have international users account for more than 50% of its overall audience within the first half of 2016, Pinterest recently hired Jo Lavender as its brand and marketing lead. Her experience, particularly with brand positioning, will be suited for the bookmarking company that has spent much of the past year gathering research on what content is best for abroad.

Contact: Ms Jo Lavender, Brand and Marketing Lead, jo@pinterest.com

Volcom

Decision Maker: In an effort to appeal to global female consumers often forgotten in the outdoor sports industry, Volcom created the designated position, global head of women's business, and appointed founder of Box Creative Agency Ms Lyndsey Roach to the role. She will be responsible for the overall vision and direction as well as the performance of the women's division, something Volcom believes is an untapped marketplace. 

Contact: Mr Kevin Parrott, Marketing Manager, +44 (0)7748 397243, kparrott@volcom.com

Wesleyan

Decision Maker: At a time when the chief customer officer role is taking over the CMO function for many companies, Wesleyan has followed suit by hiring former brand and marketing director of LV= Ms Vicki Wentworth to fill that role.

Contact: Ms Vicki Wentworth, Chief Customer & Strategy Officer, vicki.wentworth@wesleyan.co.uk

Hackett London

Decision Maker: Aiming to launch its Hackett x Williams racing suit this month, the fashion brand is looking for a new head of marketing to drive the annual marketing plan, work with CMO Mr Mark Blenkinsop and lead its expanding global team.

Contact: Mr Mark Blenkinsop, Chief Marketing Officer, mark.blenkinsop@hackett.co.uk