Back to All Companies

The Coca-Cola Company | Company Profile, Marketing Contacts, Media Spend, Brands




The Coca-Cola Company is an American multinational beverage corporation and manufacturer, retailer and marketer of nonalcoholic beverage concentrates and syrups.

Main Telephone 020 8237 3000
Main Fax 020 8237 3700
Primary Address
1A Wimpole Street
London, London W1G 0EA
England

The Coca-Cola Company Contacts

Contacts (5/23)
Name Title City
Jo B. Brand Director London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 8237 3000
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 1A Wimpole Street
London, London
W1G 0EA
England

Lucie A. Marketing Director - Western Europe London
Martin S. Shopper Marketing Director - Western Europe London
Anne C. Consumer Insights Director - Sparkling Portfolio London
Mark D. Brand Director London

Media Spend

Media Spend Summary
Media Spend Channel

Associated Brands

Brand Media Spend
Diet Coke *******
The Coca-Cola Company ********
Coca-Cola Classic ****
Sprite *****
Coca-Cola Oasis *******

Agency Relationships


Brand Agency Service From To
********* ******** ** Media Buying, Media Planning 2013 present
***** *** ******** ** Media Buying, Media Planning 2013 present
****** **** ******** ** Media Buying, Media Planning 2013 present
****-**** ******* ******** ** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present
****-**** **** ******** ** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Brand Director of The Coca-Cola Company?

Who is the marketing contact for Beverages in London

What is the email of the Marketing Director - Western Europe of The Coca-Cola Company?

What is direct phone of the Shopper Marketing Director - Western Europe of The Coca-Cola Company?

Who is the Media Buying, Media Planning agency of The Coca-Cola Company?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the MoveĀ (Round Up): Mars, Jim Beam, AXA and Hunter Boot


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Fiat

Agency: Following a Starcom will become the new media agency lead from March. 

Contact: Ms. Michelle Davis, Director, Digital & CRM, michelle.davis@fiat.com

Harlequin FC

Agency: Appointed PHA Media for a PR push in an effort to raise the profile of the club and its players. Harlequin is currently celebrating its 150th anniversary and building on its five-year strategy to expand rugby to new markets and audiences. Expect possible late Q1 emphasis to run through mid-year 2017.

Contact: Mr Tony Diprose, Global Development Director, tony.diprose@quins.co.uk

NSPCC

Agency: Is on the hunt for a new lead agency to cover creative and strategy development for its fundraising arm. Burnett's relationship with the charity will be unaffected by the review. Pitches are planned for early this year.

Contact: Ms Tessa Herbert, Head, Marketing, tessa.herbert@nspcc.org.uk

TheLADbible Group

Agency: Appointed branded entertainment agency Last month, DV warned of early digital campaigns and the sentiment still applies, so sellers should be reaching out.

Contact: Mr Stephen Mai, Head, Marketing, Brand & Design, stephen.mai@theladbible.com

Mars

Agency: Following a review, Mars has chosen to retain MediaCom handles Mars media on a global basis, which is handled separately than local media-buying. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Clarke, Chief Marketing and Customer Officer, andrew.clarke@eu.effem.com

Beam Suntory

Agency: Following a review, Beam Suntory has appointed Leo Burnett as its global ad AOR for the Jim Beam brand. Sellers should gear up for inevitable TV, digital and even sponsorship media pounds. Note that Jim Beam Brands spent £0.5m during the first half of last year, mostly in TV.

Contact:  Ms Sarah Macaulay, International Marketing Director, Whisky, sarah.macaulay@beamglobal.com

Coca-Cola

Agency: ResearchBods for a consumer insight campaign across Europe. This should be the first of several steps made under new GB&I Marketing Director Aedamar Howlett. The company works with many per-project creative agencies, so agency readers should still have plenty of opportunity even though Coca-Cola will be expired from our Top 100. 

Contactahowlett@coca-cola.com

AXA

Agency: Former No. 9 on thehere

Havas Media

Contact: Ms Alison Green, Head of Marketing & Communications for PPP, alison.green@axa-ppp.co.uk

Hewden

Agency: Former No. 27 Tall Zebra Designs to launch a new website banner.

Contact: Mr. Patrick Jelly, Group Sales & Marketing Director, patrick.jelly@hewden.co.uk

Hunter Boot

Agency: The former campaign

Now, we've verified that Cream Uk recently lost the media planning and buying account after several years. DV is working to uncover who Hunter Boot is working with now. Stay tuned!

Contact: Ms Rachel Day (Maternity Cover), Interim Global Head of Marketing, rachel.day@hunterboots.com

Wyevale Garden Centres

Agency: The former Now. Media agencies may now have a chance to win the business. 

Contact: Mr Paul Emslie, Trading & Marketing Director, paul.emslie@thegardencentregroup.co.uk