Back to All Agencies

Ogilvy & Mather London | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: creative, integrated

Main Telephone 020 3193 3000
Main Fax
Primary Address
Sea Containers
18 Upper Ground
London, London SE1 9RQ
England

Ogilvy & Mather London Contacts

Contacts (5/54)
Name Title City
Rory S. Vice Chairman & Executive Creative Director London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 3193 3000
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Sea Containers
18 Upper Ground
London, London
SE1 9RQ
England

Craig B. Managing Partner London
Kevin C. Chief Strategy Officer London
Nina J. Chief Marketing Officer London
Charlie R. Chief Executive Officer, O&M London London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
***** ******** *********** creative unknown present *
***** ************** Creative 2017 present *
***** ** Creative 2017 present *
*****.*** Creative 2017 present *
******* ******* Creative 2017 present ********

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Vice Chairman & Executive Creative Director of Ogilvy & Mather London?

What is the email of the Managing Partner of Ogilvy & Mather London?

What is direct phone of the Chief Strategy Officer of Ogilvy & Mather London?

Who is the creative agency of Ogilvy & Mather London?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Boots, BBC, Dole and Uber


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Burton's Biscuit Company

Agency: 101 following a competitive pitch process. Therefore, sellers should be gearing up for imminent revenue.

Contact: Ms Mandy Bobrowski, UK & I Marketing Director, Bobrowski, UK & I Marketing Director, mandy.bobrowski@burtonsfoods.com

Boots

Agency: After choosing WPP for global media planning and buyingMother London.

Contact: Ms Ruth Spencer, Commercial & Marketing Director, ruth.spencer@boots.co.uk

Clinique Laboratories

Agency:  vulnerable account and cosmetics giant, partnered with Ambient for a brand activation and experiential roadshow (pictured). The company is hoping to increase sales and promote their Beyond Perfecting range.

Contact: Ms Davinia Ballin, Head, Consumer Marketing, dballin@estee-lauder.co.uk

Pilgrim's Choice

Agency: Philadelphia's account in January. After five years with the agency, the cheese brand is on the hunt for a new creative agency ahead of mid-year campaigns.

Contact: Mr Andrew Dyer, Senior Brand Manager - Pilgrim's Choice Cheese, andrew.dyer@adamsfoods.com

BBC

Agency: Public broadcasting company Mother London, Studio Output and D8. The integrated agency will target niche audiences with TV, radio and digital emphasis.

Contact: Ms Sarah Monteith, Marketing Programme Director, sarah.monteith@bbc.co.uk

Jaguar

Agency: As one of the many brands caught up in the funding terrorist group's controversy reportedly, that the review was already planned and is part of regulatory procurement. Sellers- this means in about six months, you'll have new media buyers to contact so stay alert to learn who they will be as planning for Q4 is already underway. 

Contact: Mr. Gerd Mauser, Chief Marketing Officer , gmauser@jaguarlandrover.com

Jinn

Agency: Jinn, the on-demand delivery platform and Digital Willow with its media planning and buying business. Sellers-- approach with paid-media opps across digital, social and online.  Note that the brand launched its first TV advert (above) in December. 

Contact: Mr Jonathan Butt, VP Marketing,  jonathan@jinnapp.com

Costa

AgencyWhitbread, has reportedly called a global creative review in a process led by AAR. Campaign reports the brand wants to appoint one agency to launch six global campaigns in 2017, so sellers better reach out to be part of planning. Take note of advice below for how to approach.

Contact: Ms. Sarah Barron, Global Chief Marketing Officer - Brand & Innovation Director, sarah.barron@whitbread.com

Powerade

AgencyPublicis currently handles Coca-Cola creative. 

ContactMs Aedamar Howlett
Marketing Director, Great Britain and Ireland
ahowlett@coca-cola.com

HTC

Agencyreview. The agency has already launched a brand repositioning campaign for its smartphone brand, but a Q2 campaign is around the corner with the launch of HTC 11. Note also advertising for the VIVE VR brand has already increased HTC's typical digital advertising budget, so make sure you're part of planning ahead of even bigger revenue opportunities. 

Contact: Mr Ben Walsh,  Head of Marketing, Europe, UK & Ireland, ben_walsh@htc.com

English Heritage

Agency: more than a year after hiring former Vodafone marketer Suzie Rook as head of brand.

Contactsuzie.rook@english-heritage.org.uk

Dole

Agency: We have confirmed that end of last year, the healthy snack company launched an experiential, TV, sampling and social media campaign, supporting its newly-launched frozen fruit chunks product line.

Contact: Mr James Watson, Marketing Director EMEA, Dole Foods, james.watson@doleintl.comMa

Martell / Pernod Ricard

Agency: Shortly after trend set by P&G. Pernod Ricard is looking to grow its in-house media team and will be investing in more programmatic and content building instead of relying on third parties. 

Contact: Mr Sean Gillespie, Brand Manager, Martell Cognac, sean.gillespie@pernod-ricard.com

Uber

AgencyMG OMD will handle the UK business. 

Contact:  Mr Scott Davidson, Growth Marketing , scott.davidson@uber.com