Back to All Agencies

Kindred Agency | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: advertising, creative

Main Telephone 020 7010 0800
Main Fax 020 7010 0801
Primary Address
Fourth Floor
Dean Bradley House
London, London SW1P 2AF
England

Kindred Agency Contacts

Contacts (5/17)
Name Title City
Nick M. Chief Executive Officer London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7010 0800
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Fourth Floor
Dean Bradley House
London, London
SW1P 2AF
England

Anastasia S. Managing Partner London
Jared S. Planning Director London
Melanie C. Associate Director London
Sharon B. Client Service Director London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
****** ****** Public Relations 2017 present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Executive Officer of Kindred Agency?

What is the email of the Managing Partner of Kindred Agency?

What is direct phone of the Planning Director of Kindred Agency?

Who is the Public Relations agency of Kindred Agency?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Mercedes-Benz, Accor, Alcatel Mobile and Sacla


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Royal Albert Hall

Agency: Appointed digital agency The Media Octopus launch a campaign promoting private box partnerships and corporate hospitality packages.

Contact: Ms Lucy Noble, Artistic and Commercial Director,  lucyn@royalalberthall.com

Value Retail

Agency: reportedly issued RFIs to media agencies in a process led by Creativebrief. An agency is expected to be on the account by the end of March, so sellers should be ready to pitch high-ROI digital, outdoor and press media opportunities. 

The company appointed Dentsu Aegis Network currently handles UK media. Those with a high-end female audience will have an advantage. 

Contact: Mr. Steve Cobelli,Group Digital Marketing Director, scobelli@valueretail.com

Sacla

Agencya year after appointing its first UK marketing director Mr Darren Grivvell. 

Contactdgrivvell@sacla.co.uk

Tommee Tippee

Agency: Tommee Tippee, owned by Mayborn Group, appointed Kindred as its lead national, consumer and lifestyle PR agency. 360 Public Relations previously held the account. This is on the heels of promoting its own global digital boss Louise Mustard to head of brand build, responsible for building the Tommee Tippee brand globally.

Contactlouise.mustard@mayborngroup.com

Air Wick, Clearasil

Agency: Without a pitch, Havas Creative Group as the global creative agency. Havas London's Global Brand Director Stephanie Smith will be the lead on the account. The agency already held creative for several RB brands, including Durex and Vanish. 

Contact: Ms Elise Cockley, Clearasil Marketing Manager, christopher.dunne@reckittbenckiser.com

Halfords

Agency: After a Halfords, the bicycle and car parts retailer, is reportedly reviewing its creative requirements in the UK. Campaign reports the retailer has sent out RFIs to various agencies in a process led by AAR. Sellers need to be approaching now while planning is underway for H2. The retailer may be well-known, but has an opportunity to grow awareness of all the services it offers. 

Contact: Ms Karen Bellairs,  Marketing Director, karen.bellairs@halfords.co.uk

Sainsbury's, Argos

AgencyMindshare. The later has previously held Argos account but ran into a conflict of interest as the agency also holds the Marks & Spencer account. 

Contact: Ms Sarah Ellis,  Head of Marketing Strategy, sarah.ellis@sainsburys.co.uk

Pukka Pies

Agency: Pukka Pies, the pie company, recently appointed Kazoo as its PR AOR after tapping Quiet Storm is covering creative, while digital agency Together is working on digital and social. 

Contact: Ms Lindsay Filmer, Head of Marketing, lindsay.filmer@pukkapies.co.uk

Alcatel Mobile

Agency: Alcatel Mobile,  designer, developer and marketer of various mobile devices in more than 170 countries, has tapped latest experiential push.

Contact: Mr Romain Magnard, ATL Marketing Manager EMEA, romain.magnard@alcatelonetouch.com

IRN-BRU

Agency: IRN-BRU, soft drink brand of PHD sparked a two-year deal with Soccer AM. The brand is hoping their new low-calorie version drink might do well within the country's football fandom.​

Contact: Mr Martin Steele, Brand Group Manager - IRN-BRU, ​martinsteele@agbarr.co.uk

Molson Coors

Agency: After a review process that kicked off WPP's Kinetic will continue to handle OOH.

Contact: Mr Martin Coyle, Marketing Director - UK & I, martin.coyle@molsoncoors.com

David Lloyd Leisure Group

Agency: Blue 449 did not repitch for the business.

Contact: Mr Simon Mills, Head, Marketing, simon.mills@davidlloyd.co.uk

Accor

Agency: After being Mercure. The remit will span TV, social, digital, content creation and experiential. Hopefully, agencies reached out when we urged you throughout 2016; but if not, continue to book your stays with Accor's luxury brands.

Contact: Ms Laila Abdin, Midscale Marketing Director, UK - Mercure & Novotel, laila.abdin@accor.com

Walgreens Boots Alliance

Agency: Walgreens Boots Alliance, pharmacy-led health and beauty group, chose WPP for media planning and buying as well as creative and digital advertising, following a review which began in early 2016. Offices will be set up in Chicago, London and New York. The bespoke WPP group, Team WBA, will handle traditional/digital advertising, media investments, promotion and public affairs and media relations.

Contact: Ms Ruth Spencer, Commercial & Marketing Director, ruth.spencer@boots.co.uk

Mercedes-Benz

Agency: Luxury car giant Mercedes-Benz will promote its new line of compact cars with a global spring campaign created by branding agency Antoni. Last year, the company saw over 11 per cent growth for the first time and it's clear marketing is benefiting.

Contact: Mr Rob Halloway, Marketing Director - Passenger Cars, rob.halloway@daimler.com

Al Fresco Holidays

Agency: TUI Group's Al Fresco, which specialises in luxury mobile home holidays, has appointed Heaven Publicity to lead its UK communications activity. The holiday brand has 71 parks in five European countries so you're looking at high volume revenue opps.

Contact: Mr Kris Abbott, Head, Marketing, Sales & IT, krisabbott@alfresco-holidays.com

JD Williams & Company

Agency: Online womenswear retailer, McCann Manchester after four years, to deliver an integrated ad campaign due out in September.

Contact: Ms Ann Steer, Marketing Director, ann.steer@jdwilliams.co.uk

Royal Bank of Scotland

Agency: The BIG Partnership their six-figure PR account for its NatWest, Royal Bank, Lombard and Invoice Finance locations throughout the UK. The agency will partner with communications agency Luther Pendragon for their south of England operations. The B2B push will highlight employee efforts and how they help with customers' business growth.

Contact: Ms Jennifer Sofianou, Marketing Manager, jennifer.sofianou@rbs.co.uk