Back to All Agencies

Hotwire PR | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: public relations

Main Telephone 020 7608 2500
Main Fax
Primary Address
69 Wilson Street
London, London EC2A 2BB
England

Hotwire PR Contacts

Contacts (5/10)
Name Title City
Andy W. Group Chief Development Officer London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7608 2500
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 69 Wilson Street
London, London
EC2A 2BB
England

Alex M. Chief Operating Officer & President, EMEA & ANZ London
Kate H. Director London
Tom R. Junior Creative Director London
Matthew B. Senior Programme Manager London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
**** ****** Public Relations 2017 present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Group Chief Development Officer of Hotwire PR?

What is the email of the Chief Operating Officer & President, EMEA & ANZ of Hotwire PR?

What is direct phone of the Director of Hotwire PR?

Who is the Public Relations agency of Hotwire PR?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Meantime Brewing, On the Beach, Microsoft and Little Dish


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

British Ceramic Tile

Agency: Appointed The Market Creative to help with marcomms, branding and consumer insight activity. 

Contact: Ms Caryn Clarke, Marketing Director, caryn.clarke@britishceramictile.com

On the Beach

Agency: The former St Luke's, following a formal pitch for its multimilion pound advertising business. Work has already begun, covering a multi-channel ATL campaign

Contact: Mr Alistair Daly, Chief Marketing Officer, alistair.daly@onthebeach.co.uk

Microsoft

Agency: The former recent hire of Nick Webb as marketing director for UK services.  

Contact: nick.webb@microsoft.com

Bulldog Skincare

Agency: Appointed Adam & Eve/DDB to handle a Christmas campaign launching at the end of November, soon after being acquired by Edgewell Personal Care.

Contact: Mr Colin Hutchison, ​Vice President of Commercial International, colin.hutchison@edgewell.com

 Sleep

Agency: Appointed Exposure as its retained consumer agency in the UK and throughout Europe to lead a digital-heavy influencer campaign, #NationalLieInDay. Around the same time of partnering with the agency, Simba Sleep brought on made.com customer team leader Malin Schlotterbeck as customer experience manager. 

Contact​malin@simbasleep.com

Jackpotjoy

Agency:  The vulnerable account, which still has time to move media and digital, has put Jackpotjoy's creative strategy and communications business up for review. In a process led by Oystercatchers, shops have been contacted ahead of early 2017 campaigns. 

Contact: Mr Simon Jackson, Marketing Director, simon.jackson@gamesys.co.uk

Zoopla Property Group

Agency: Appointed Brothers & Sisters for uSwitch's ad business, following a review. AAR, which led the creative pitch, decided not to consolidate creative.

Contact: Mr. Gareth Helm, Chief Marketing Officer, gareth.helm@zoopla.co.uk

Chivas Brothers

Agency: Appointed Lexis to cover global corporate and trade PR for its whisky and premium gin business. The agency will cover corporate brand campaigns, business/portfolio communications, trade engagement, digital, social media and trade support.

Contact: Mr Mark Thorne, Global Brand Director, mark.thorne@pernod-ricard.com

Meantime Brewing Company

Agency: After being we told you but this craftsmanship push isn't the first and it won't be the last.

Contact: Mr Rich Myers, Marketing Director, rich@meantimebrewing.com

The Glenlivet

Agency: Appointed Lexis to cover its global corporate and trade PR for its whisky and premium gin business.

The agency will cover corporate brand campaigns, business/portfolio communications, trade engagement, digital, social media and trade support.

Contact: Mr Patrick Venning, Head, Marketing - Whisky, patrick.venning@pernod-ricard.com

The Game Fair

Agency: Appointed Tweed Media to handle PR for the upcoming fair held in Hertfordshire in July. This marks the fourth time the agency has covered the country sports event.

Contact: Ms Laura Fortune, Commercial Operations & Communications Manager, laura.fortune@thegamefair.org

UNSHACKLED.com

Agency: Two months after appointing Marketing Director Julie Snape, the vulnerable account launched a multi-million-pound advertising campaign with creative agency Love. The two joined forces and began planning the TV ad around this time last year, so make sure you're ahead of planning for next year's Q4 push, this quarter and next.

Contact: Ms Julie Snape, Marketing Director, julie.snape@unshackled.com

Little Dish

Agency: Appointed M&C Saatchi to its creative account in preparation for a UK brand push ahead of a push across the pond next year. FMCGs see consumer increase through winter festivities and again around summer grilling season so expect Q2 emphasis.

Contact: Ms Charlotte Tisdall, Marketing Director, charlotte@littledish.co.uk

Knomo

Agency: On the heels of securing £3m from Rockpool Investment to fund an international expansion, the tech accessories firm appointed Dynamo PR.

Contact: Ms Caroline Mackay, Brand & Communications Director, caroline@knomo.com

Clive Christian

Agency: Appointed vulnerable account, which typically spends on press and print, has shifted to a more digital-led strategy this year.

Contact: Ms Liz Hotchin, Consumer Marketing Manager, liz@clive.com

HomeAway

Agency: Appointed sparked a review. The global tech, consumer and B2B agency will push brand awareness, and will emphasise HomeAway's quality property offerings and the benefits of staying in 'whole home' holiday rentals.

Contact: Mr Carlos Ramos, Global Performance Marketing Director, cramos@homeaway.com