Back to All Agencies

Black Diamond | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: integrated

Main Telephone 020 7240 4071
Main Fax
Primary Address
15 Bedford Street
Covent Garden
London, London WC2E 9HE
England

Black Diamond Contacts

Contacts (5)
Name Title City
Jonah W. Account Director London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7240 4071
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 15 Bedford Street
Covent Garden
London, London
WC2E 9HE
England

Craig J. Creative Director London
Polly B. Account Manager London
Alice W. Marketing Executive London
Guy C. Managing Director London

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Account Director of Black Diamond?

What is the email of the Creative Director of Black Diamond?

What is direct phone of the Account Manager of Black Diamond?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up: Rolls-Royce, Fraser Hart, KFC, Triumph Motorcycles and Deliveroo


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Beats Electronics

Agency: Is in talks with agencies over their UK media business. Beats by Dre has yet to announce an official review but we know they consistently work with those listed below. ATL and digital sellers should listen for opportunities and be ready to plug in once an AOR is established.

Contact: Ms Cheryl Calegari, VP, Marketing - EMEA, ccalegari@beatsbydre.com

Inmarsat

Agency: After a competitive pitch, the telecom company chose Ogilvy to handle global PR, including work for the European Aviation Network, Jet Connex and Swiftbroadband Safety services.

Contact: Mr Chris McLaughlin, CMO, chris.mclaughlin@inmarsat.com

Travel Portland

Agency: The tourism board appointed Black Diamond as PR and travel trade agency for the UK and Ireland. This marks the first AOR for the regions.

Contact: Ms Holly Carman-Fujioka US-based, Marketing Coordinator International Tourism, holly@travelportland.com

Western Union

Agency: Appointed FleishmanHillard to handle integrated communications the business solutions unit continues to grow. Late MullenLowe so this move is right on time and creative could be next!

Contact: Ms Simonetta Rigo, VP, Brand, Marketing & Customer Engagement, Simonetta.Rigo@westernunion.com

Rolls-Royce

Agency: Already making moves as a vulnerable account, Rolls-Royce is reviewing its integrated creative agency requirements in a review led by AAR. While it's likely too late for this business, digital and media are still up for grabs ahead of H2 spending so agencies should reach out accordingly.

Contact: Mr Neil Crockett, Chief Digital Officer, neil.crockett@rolls-royce.com

Imperial War Museums

Agency:  The former vulnerable account  has issued a creative marketing brief for Duxford Centenary. The brief is for a campaign that will share a two hour drive time how and why 'time is well' spent at IWM Duxford in its centenary year. 

Contact: Mr Steven Gambardella, Head, Marketing, sgambardella@iwm.org.uk

Fraser Hart

Agency:  Just before peak wedding season (Q2, Q3), the luxury jewellery retailer has tapped ad agency ODD to develop a new brand positioning. 

Contact: Mr Jeff Jones, Head of Marketing, jeff.jones@fraserhart.co.uk

KFC

Agency: The former vulnerable account has reportedly launched a consumer PR and advertising review for its UK business. This puts Freuds on the defence for the communications business. AAR is handling the search.

Creative incumbent Bartle Bogle Hegarty is planning to re-pitch for the account. 

Contact: Ms. Meghan Farren, Chief Marketing Officer, meghan.farren@yum.com

Royal National Institute For The Blind (RNIB)

Agency: Tapped issuing RFIs in late October. The non-profit hopes a creative refresh will lead to growth in revenues and engagement.

Contact: Ms Deborah Auty , Group Head of Marketing and Communications, ​deborah.auty@rnib.org.uk

Argos

Agency:  The McCann Central as its lead creative and strategic agency over the Argos Financial Services business. 

Contact: Mr Dan Elton, Brand Strategy and Marketing Planning Director, dan.elton@argos.co.uk

Triumph Motorcycles

Agency: Recently tapped Building Blocks as its global digital agency to help increase its brand presence worldwide. 

Contact: Mr Nigel Land, Global Head of Marketing, nigel.land@triumphmotorcycles.com

University of Central Lancashire

Agency: Shortly after Mediacom Manchester  on the defense

Contact: Alison Thomas, etenders@uclan.ac.uk

Deliveroo

Agency: After only Havas PR UK have ended their relationship and the company is now looking for a new retained consumer PR agency for national and regional support. A corporate communications agency will also be chosen in the coming months. This comes as Thea Rogers, former chief of staff at HM Treasury, joins as Deliveroo's new PR chief. 

Contact:  thea.rogers@deliveroo.co.uk

Flight Centre

Agency: Making its first move as a vulnerable account, the travel agency has appointed Rooster PR to manage its Flight Centre UK and Ireland brands, as well as its First & Business, Business Travel, Round the World Experts and Student Universe brands.

Contact: Mr Dan Baker, Head of Marketing at StudentUniverse, ​dan.baker@studentuniverse.com

Vodafone

Agency: Following a review, the company has awarded MEC 's bespoke client team based in London, Team Red.

Contact: Mr David Graham, Group Strategy Director and Team Red Lead, david.graham@mecglobal.com

Genius Gluten Free

Agency: Following a the7stars for media planning and buying.

Contact: steve.clarke@geniusglutenfree.com