Back to All Agencies

Frank PR | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: public relations

Main Telephone 020 7693 6999
Main Fax
Primary Address
Third Floor
Centro 4
Camden, London NW1 0DU
England

Frank PR Contacts

Contacts (5/9)
Name Title City
Andrew B. Group Managing Director & Founder London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7693 6999
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Third Floor
Centro 4
Camden, London
NW1 0DU
England

Graham G. Chairman & Founder London
Damon K. Group Chief Financial Officer London
Missy M. Senior Account Director London
Sophie D. Senior Account Director London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
**** public relations unknown present *
********* - ******** *** public relations present *******
******'* Public Relations unknown present *
***** ***** - **** *** public relations 2016 present *
***** ******** ***** public relations 2016 present ******

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Group Managing Director & Founder of Frank PR?

What is the email of the Chairman & Founder of Frank PR?

What is direct phone of the Group Chief Financial Officer of Frank PR?

Who is the public relations agency of Frank PR?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Sky Arts, ITV, Available Car and Dogs Trust


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Sky Arts

Agency: Appointed Margaret as the retained creative comms agency to develop/launch an integrated campaign across traditional channels along with digital PR, content and social media.

Contact: Mr Stephen Van Rooyen, CMO, CEO, stephen.vanrooyen@bskyb.com

ITV Network

Agency: Following a competitive pitch involving three agencies, the network appointed Somethin' Else to create social media content for the forthcoming series of I'm A Celebrity. The agency will work with ITV's in-house digital division on additional projects, but will first initiate design and enhance assets across multiple platforms. 

Contact: Mr Adrian Last, EVP, Director of Marketing - ITV Studios, adrian.last@itv.com

Seat

Agency: Following a review that was announced MullenLowe London. Meanwhile, Droga5 will come in for specific projects in 2017. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Tracey, Head, Marketing, andrew.tracey@seatcars.co.uk

Lawn Tennis Association

Agency: Appointed sports marketing agency Ear to the Ground to develop their youth engagement strategy and re-energise tennis at the grass roots level. The agency's Fanatic Department, which offers fan insight and planning to connect fan-groups in sport and music, aimed for the LTA account with a clear vision of how to get more people playing tennis.

Contact: Mr Tom Lakeman, Head of Marketing, tom.lakeman@lta.org.uk

Kitbag

Agency: Appointed Ear to the Ground to drive sales logic based on changing consumer behaviours in relation to the rituals, language and dress codes. The agency's Fanatic Department, which delivers insight and strategic planning to connect fan-bases in sports and music, will shoot to gain high ROIs from pointed data.

Contact: Mr Conrad Edkins, Head of eCommerce, c.edkins@kitbag.com

Lovell Rugby

Agency: Appointed Manchester fan-insight agency Newcastle. Premier League Season begins in August and runs through May so expect developments in early 2017.

Contact: Mr Joe Lovell, Marketing Manager, joe.lovell@lovell-rugby.co.uk

HTC

Agency: The former OMD handled media buying during the first half of the year. 

Contact: Mr Ben Walsh, ​Head of Marketing, Europe, UK & Ireland, ben_walsh@htc.com

musicMagpie

Agency: Tapped driven as its retained agency to work on a new TV campaign.

Contact: Mr Liam Howley, Marketing Director, liam@musicmagpie.co.uk

Available Car

Agency: Recently appointed A Place Beyond's Paul Buckley, that ran on digital platforms, ITV and Sky. The ad promoted its flagship operations in Leeds, which recently underwent a major investment as the car supermarket faces intense competition

Contact: Mr Paul Asrcot, General Manager, paul.arscott@availablecar.com

Dogs Trust

Agency: The charity recently tapped Good Agency as its lead fundraising agency. 

Contact: Mr. Simon White, ​Digital Marketing Officer, simon.white@dogstrust.org.uk

Melle

Agency: The AMS Media Group.

Contact: Mr Russell Larrett, Head of Marketing, russell.larrett@uk.pvmgrp.com

Skoda

Agency:  On the heels of appointing a new head marketer, Skoda tapped Frank PR to head up UK communications in regards to its seven-seater Kodiaq.

Contact:  Ms Kirsten Stagg, Head of Marketing, kirsten.stagg@skoda.co.uk