Back to All Agencies

Rumpus PR | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: public relations

Main Telephone 0161 942 9988
Main Fax
Primary Address
Altin Court
1A Woodlands Road
Altrincham, Greater Manchester WA14 1HG
England

Rumpus PR Contacts

Contacts (5)
Name Title City
Gareth C. Commercial Director Greater Manchester
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 0161 942 9988
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Altin Court
1A Woodlands Road
Altrincham, Greater Manchester
WA14 1HG
England

Jennifer T. Client Services Director Greater Manchester
Aaron E. Senior Public Relations & Social Manager Greater Manchester
Georgie C. Account Manager Greater Manchester
Paul E. Managing Director Greater Manchester

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Commercial Director of Rumpus PR?

What is the email of the Client Services Director of Rumpus PR?

What is direct phone of the Senior Public Relations & Social Manager of Rumpus PR?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring PepsiCo, Malibu, The Fragrance Shop and UNICEF


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Crohn's & Colitis UK

Agency: Appointed integrated agency TVC to promote its nationwide programme of walking events, WALK IT 2017. The walks increase awareness of the disease and ideally raise vital funds, as one of the non-profit's biggest fundraising drives of the year. TVC will create a marketing, PR and communications strategy.

Contact: Mr Dan McLean, Director, Marketing, Comm & Membership, dan.mclean@crohnsandcolitis.org.uk

British Airways

Agency: BA and Iberia's parent company International Airlines Group has called a review of its creative and media requirements, putting BBH London on the defence.

Contact: Mr Adam Daniels, ​Chief Commercial Officer, adam.daniels@ba.com

Vodafone

Agency: WPP's Rainey Kelly Campbell Roalfe/Y&R.

Taking on rivals MEC could be on the defence next. 

Contact: Mr Glafkos Persianis, UK Commercial Director, glafkos.persianis@vodafone.com

All Bar One

Agency: Appointed Manifest to manage its social media strategy that includes popular platforms Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Additionally, the agency will support larger PR campaigns and bar opening set to occur in what remains of 2016-17.

Contact: Mr Michael Duffy, Marketing Manager - All Bar One, michael.duffy@mbplc.com

UNICEF

Agency:  Appointed newly London-based agency Manifesto as its ongoing digital lead. 

Contact: Mr James McDiarmid, Head of Digital Engagement, jmcdiarmid@unicef.org

British Military Fitness

Agency: Appointed Frank PR, as its retained consumer PR agency to increase brand awareness with creative across multiple channels. For 12 months, the agency will amplify key events and seasonal activity, as well as managing the newsroom.

Contact: Ms Bonnie Hatcher, Marketing Manager, ​bonnie@britmilfit.com

Blackpool Pleasure Beach

Agency: Appointed Rule 5 as a retained agency to help with national and creative communications strategies surrounding the new £16.25m rollercoaster, Construction MMXVIII, due to open in 2018. 

Contact: Mr Robert Owen,  Director of Marketing, robert.owen@bpbltd.com

Apollo Tyres

Agency: The tyre manufacturer has put JWT Amsterdam on alert as it looks for a new creative roster for its Vredestein brand in a pan-European pitch. The agency had beat former incumbent last June

Contact: Mr Marco Paracciani, Chief Marketing Officer, marco.paracciani@apollotyres.com

RNIB

Agency: Issued RFIs to hold meetings with creative agencies last week. 

Contact: Mr Martin Wingfield, ​Interim Group Head of Marketing, Brand and Communications, martin.wingfield@rnib.org.uk

Scottish Power

Agency: Retained Rapp to its domestic and SME direct marketing account, following a review. 

Contact:  Ms. Julie Keough, Global Advertising & Retail Brand Director, julie.keough@scottishpower.com

The Fragrance Shop

Agency: Appointed Rumpus PR to lead national consumer awareness initiatives ahead of Christmas and Valentine's Day shopping periods. 

Contact: nicola.travis@thefragranceshop.co.uk

Cancer Research UK

Agency: Appointed integrated comms agency Kaper to encourage people to leave legacy gifts to charity in their will. The agency will primarily develop social media content to drive traffic to Cancer Research's website, so online media is bound to complement this move and sellers should be ready.

Contact: Mr Richard Taylor, Executive Director, Fundraising & Support Marketing, richard.taylor@cancer.org.uk

PepsiCo

Agency: The food-and-drink heavy hitter is reviewing its digital agency portfolio that includes: Jaywing, Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO. PepsiCo hopes to consolidate its roster as agencies now work on digital production, community management and data.

Contact: Ms Kathryn Swarbrick, VP, Marketing - Europe, kathryn.swarbrick@pepsico.com

Dulux

Agency: The paint brand is reviewing its ad account for Europe and Latin America. However, Bartle Bogle Hegarty London, who won Dulux's global account in 2011, will continue its work in the UK even though the London office resigned business across all other markets earlier this year.

Contact: Mr David Menko, CMO, @akzonobel.com

Genting UK

Agency: Tapped  a few weeks back

Contact: Mr. James Thomas, Head, Marketing, james.thomas@gentinguk.com

Malibu

Agency: After a competitive pitch, the cocktail blend appointed Analog Folk.

Contact: Mr Andre Marciano, Director, Media & Integrated Comm., andre.marciano@pernod-ricard.com

Enertor

Agency: Appointed Well Hello to deliver editorial and social content, along with developing crucial brand partnerships to solidify the insole company within the fitness sector. The agency will also help to target people suffering from regular foot pain.

Contact: Ms Sofie Hughes, Marketing & Social Media Manager, sofie.hughes@enertor.com

Neos

Agency: Following a recent 'soft launch' of its service, Neos has appointed Capella for PR support. The official full launch will occur in early 2017 after a year of forming partnerships, most recently with insurer Hiscox, and bolstering its marketing team.

Contact: Mr Emmanuel Osammor, Head, Marketing, manny.osammor@andrew-lucas.com