Back to All Agencies

Driven | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: creative, advertising

Main Telephone 01625 524 240
Main Fax
Primary Address
First Floor
50 Alderley Road
Wilmslow, Cheshire SK9 1NY
England

Driven Contacts

Contacts (5/12)
Name Title City
Nick B. Managing Partner & New Business Director Cheshire
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 01625 524 240
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: First Floor
50 Alderley Road
Wilmslow, Cheshire
SK9 1NY
England

Neil G. Client Services Partner & New Business Director Cheshire
Graham D. Client Services Partner & New Business Director Cheshire
Chris L. Creative Partner Cheshire
Kyna G. Deputy Creative Director Cheshire

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
** ******** creative 2016 present *******
******* **** Creative 2016 present *******

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Managing Partner & New Business Director of Driven?

What is the email of the Client Services Partner & New Business Director of Driven?

What is direct phone of the Client Services Partner & New Business Director of Driven?

Who is the creative agency of Driven?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Sky Arts, ITV, Available Car and Dogs Trust


Below is a compilation of the latest  Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Sky Arts

Agency: Appointed Margaret as the retained creative comms agency to develop/launch an integrated campaign across traditional channels along with digital PR, content and social media.

Contact: Mr Stephen Van Rooyen, CMO, CEO, stephen.vanrooyen@bskyb.com

ITV Network

Agency: Following a competitive pitch involving three agencies, the network appointed Somethin' Else to create social media content for the forthcoming series of I'm A Celebrity. The agency will work with ITV's in-house digital division on additional projects, but will first initiate design and enhance assets across multiple platforms. 

Contact: Mr Adrian Last, EVP, Director of Marketing - ITV Studios, adrian.last@itv.com

Seat

Agency: Following a review that was announced MullenLowe London. Meanwhile, Droga5 will come in for specific projects in 2017. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Tracey, Head, Marketing, andrew.tracey@seatcars.co.uk

Lawn Tennis Association

Agency: Appointed sports marketing agency Ear to the Ground to develop their youth engagement strategy and re-energise tennis at the grass roots level. The agency's Fanatic Department, which offers fan insight and planning to connect fan-groups in sport and music, aimed for the LTA account with a clear vision of how to get more people playing tennis.

Contact: Mr Tom Lakeman, Head of Marketing, tom.lakeman@lta.org.uk

Kitbag

Agency: Appointed Ear to the Ground to drive sales logic based on changing consumer behaviours in relation to the rituals, language and dress codes. The agency's Fanatic Department, which delivers insight and strategic planning to connect fan-bases in sports and music, will shoot to gain high ROIs from pointed data.

Contact: Mr Conrad Edkins, Head of eCommerce, c.edkins@kitbag.com

Lovell Rugby

Agency: Appointed Manchester fan-insight agency Newcastle. Premier League Season begins in August and runs through May so expect developments in early 2017.

Contact: Mr Joe Lovell, Marketing Manager, joe.lovell@lovell-rugby.co.uk

HTC

Agency: The former OMD handled media buying during the first half of the year. 

Contact: Mr Ben Walsh, ​Head of Marketing, Europe, UK & Ireland, ben_walsh@htc.com

musicMagpie

Agency: Tapped driven as its retained agency to work on a new TV campaign.

Contact: Mr Liam Howley, Marketing Director, liam@musicmagpie.co.uk

Available Car

Agency: Recently appointed A Place Beyond's Paul Buckley, that ran on digital platforms, ITV and Sky. The ad promoted its flagship operations in Leeds, which recently underwent a major investment as the car supermarket faces intense competition

Contact: Mr Paul Asrcot, General Manager, paul.arscott@availablecar.com

Dogs Trust

Agency: The charity recently tapped Good Agency as its lead fundraising agency. 

Contact: Mr. Simon White, ​Digital Marketing Officer, simon.white@dogstrust.org.uk

Melle

Agency: The AMS Media Group.

Contact: Mr Russell Larrett, Head of Marketing, russell.larrett@uk.pvmgrp.com

Skoda

Agency:  On the heels of appointing a new head marketer, Skoda tapped Frank PR to head up UK communications in regards to its seven-seater Kodiaq.

Contact:  Ms Kirsten Stagg, Head of Marketing, kirsten.stagg@skoda.co.uk