Back to All Companies

Center Parcs | Company Profile, Marketing Contacts, Media Spend, Brands




Center Parcs, headquartered in Newark, England is a resort park. Center Parcs are fully equipped high-quality leisure lodges, villas and apartment set in a forest environment. Center Parcs facilities include Woburn Forest in Bedfordshire, Longleat Forest in Wiltshire, Sherwood Forest in Nottinghamshire, Whinfell Forest in Cumbria and Elveden Forest in Suffolk.

Main Telephone 01623 821 600
Main Fax 01623 872 395
Primary Address
1 Edison Rise
New Ollerton
Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22 9DP
England

Center Parcs Contacts

Contacts (5/16)
Name Title City
Martin D. Chief Executive Officer - UK Nottinghamshire
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 01623 821 600
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 1 Edison Rise
New Ollerton
Newark, Nottinghamshire
NG22 9DP
England

Colin W. Sales & Marketing Director Nottinghamshire
Paul K. Operations & Development Director Nottinghamshire
Anthony H. Digital Programme Manager Nottinghamshire
Nick M. Ireland Implementation Manager Nottinghamshire

Media Spend

Media Spend Summary
Media Spend Channel

Associated Brands

Brand Media Spend
Center Parcs *******

Agency Relationships


Brand Agency Service From To
****** ***** **** *** Media Buying, Media Planning 2012 present
****** ***** **** & ***** ** Public Relations unknown present
****** ***** *&* ****** Creative 2017 present

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Executive Officer - UK of Center Parcs?

Who is the marketing contact for Travel & Hospitality in Nottinghamshire

What is the email of the Sales & Marketing Director of Center Parcs?

What is direct phone of the Operations & Development Director of Center Parcs?

Who is the Media Buying, Media Planning agency of Center Parcs?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Account on the Move Round Up, featuring Grace Foods, RNLI, Warner Edwards and insureTAXI


Below is a compilation of the latest Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Grace Foods UK

Agency: Appointed experiential agency Trigger! to increase brand awareness and education on Caribbean Food in general. As the UK's number one supplier of Caribbean food, Grace Foods is using Caribbean Food Week to run an event featuring live cooking demos, street food and opportunities for purchase from 26-27 August at Windrush Square, Brixton. 

Contact: Mr Nick Davison, Category Manager & Trade Marketing Manager, nick.davison@gracefoods.co.uk

Iceland Foods

Agency: The Brawl to further develop the company's sponsorship of its national football team during the Euros. The Leeds-based agency has created a number of short films to be released across social media throughout the competition.

Contact: Ms Alison Laverick, Head of Marketing alison.laverick@iceland.co.uk

RNLI

Agency: Not too long after Leo Burnett. The RNLI's "Respect the water" campaign aims to cut coastal fatalities in half by the nonprofit's 200th anniversary in 2024. 

Contact: Ms Alisa Mackenzie, Digital Transformation Manager, ailsa_mackenzie@rnli.org

Intercarabao

Agency: The just this April DV announced the company's appointment of CMO John Luck to position the brand for international marketing.

Contact: Mr John Luck, Chief Marketing Officer, john.luck@intercarabao.com

Mencap 

Agency: Appointed review

Contact: Mr Gerard Cousins, Director of Marketing and Engagement, gerard.cousins@mencap.org.uk

OVO Energy

Agency: Appointed review. Reach out ahead of the launch of its Smart PAYG later in the year to span ATL, social and digital channels. 

Contact: Mr Tom Wallis, Head of Online Sales & Marketing at OVO Energy, tom.wallis@ovoenergy.com

ROX 

Agency:  Appointed Yard to develop an online strategy and manage digital marketing. 

Contact: Ms Louise Gill, Marketing Co-ordinator, ​louise@rox.co.uk

Warner Edwards 

Agency: Appointed Spider PR as its retained consumer public relations agency to increase engagement among consumers, trade and influencers. 

Contact: Ms Clare Haynes, Marketing Manager, clare@warneredwards.com

Axa

Agency: At it again, the Havas Media on the defense. 

Contact: Ms Cheryl Toner, Group Marketing & Communications Director, cheryl.toner@axa-uk.co.uk

Gibson Innovations 

Agency: Tapped Ranieri as PR AOR for brands Philips, Philips Fidelio, Onkyo and Trainer.

Contact: Ms Jo Williams, Marketing Manager at Gibson Innovations, jo.williams@gibson.com

insureTAXI 

Agency: Tapped Refresh PR for a brief covering PR comms and online to promote brand awareness. Particularly, the agency will work to grow awareness among educational institutes and local councils in addition to taxi drivers. 

Contact: Mr ​Tim Crighton, Marketing Director, timc@countyins.com

Carlton

Agency: Appointed Wild Card as PR AOR to help build brand awareness and promote a newly launched portfolio. The agency relationships takes place soon after Carlton partnered with Sabichi Homewares, which appointed Wild Card a year ago. 

Contact: Ms Maria Christodoulou​, PR & Marketing Manager & Area Retail Manager, maria.christodoulou@carltontravelgoods.com

JR Group

Agency: Tapped full service agency Fantastic Media to lead outsourced marketing strategies. 

Contact: Mr Andy Hobson, Fantastic Media’s MD, andy@fantasticmedia.co.uk

Loaf

Agency: Tapped Goodstuff Communications for its media planning and buying.

Contact: Mr Robert White, Head of Marketing, rob@loaf.com

JLL

Agency:  The Maxus as its digital media AOR from July for all of the EMEA. Sellers- look for work across online, social media, email marketing and digital, which the specialist performance marketing division Maxus Performance will be in charge of. 

Contact: Mr William Douglas, JLL EMEA CMO, william.douglas@eu.jll.com

Vo5

Agency: The brand has appointed Crush, a boutique creative shop specialising in music and entertainment lifestyle brands, to develop a multi-year consumer lifestyle strategy.  

Contact: Mr Mike Dowuona, Managing Director and Lead Creative Strategist for Vo5, mike.dowuona@crushfff.com

Center Parcs

Agency: A few months after Metapeople Duisburg to handle programmatic display advertising.

Contact: Mr Colin Whaley, Sales & Marketing Director, colin.whaley@centerparcs.co.uk

Stratajet

Agency: Four short months after Roast to handle natural and paid search, promoting Stratejet's recent rebrand and to help increase global brand awareness ahead of an international expansion.

Contact: Mr Ricardo Gato, Head of Marketing, rgato@stratajet.com

Benenden

Agency: Recently added to the On the Brink status. 

Contact: Mr Jules Titheridge, Group Head of Brand, jules.titheridge@benenden.org.uk