Back to All Companies

Savills | Company Profile, Marketing Contacts, Media Spend, Brands




Savills is an international real estate and property management firm - handling both commercial and residential properties - based in London.

Main Telephone 020 7499 8644
Main Fax 020 7588 7323
Primary Address
Savills
25 Finsbury Circus
London, London EC2M 7EE
England

Savills Contacts

Contacts (5/14)
Name Title City
Philip I. Chief Operating Officer - Europe London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7499 8644
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Savills
25 Finsbury Circus
London, London
EC2M 7EE
England

Steve C. Director, Commercial Marketing & Press London
Fiona S. Director, International Marketing & Strategic Projects London
Sophie P. Associate Director, National Marketing London
Kirsty M. Associate Director, B2B Marketing & Press London

Media Spend

Media Spend Summary
Media Spend Channel

Associated Brands

Brand Media Spend
Savills - Barometer Publ *
Savills - Est Agnt *******
Savills - Comm Prop *****
Savills - Overseas Prop ******
Savills/behr & Butchoff - Est ***

Agency Relationships


Brand Agency Service From To
*******/******** - ******* *** ***** ***** media planning & buying AOR unknown present

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Chief Operating Officer - Europe of Savills?

Who is the marketing contact for Publishing & Printed Media in London

What is the email of the Director, Commercial Marketing & Press of Savills?

What is direct phone of the Director, International Marketing & Strategic Projects of Savills?

Who is the media planning & buying AOR agency of Savills?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts Round Up, featuring Margaret Dabbs, The Money Advice Service, Kellogg's


Below is a compilation of the latest Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Browse by Topic” once it moves off the front page of the site.

Margaret Dabbs 

Agency: The luxury hand and foot care brand has appointed Front Row PR to handle national public relations for both Margaret Dabbs’ signature treatments and product ranges. 

Contact: Ms Rita Marcal, Marketing and Brand Manager, rita@margaretdabbs.co.uk 

The Money Advice Service

Agency: Sellers should be happy to hear that The Money Advice Service has issued a creative review for the first time since a major ad push in 2014, a year after appointing incumbent FCB Inferno. 

Contact: Mr Owen Bailey, Senior Digital Optimisation Executive, owen.bailey@moneyadviceservice.org.uk

Kellogg's 

Agency:  The cereal giant has put its European digital creative and media planning, buying businesses up for review, in a process led by Chris Nolan, Kellogg's EMEA director of media and digital. The winners will take on activity for 2017. 

Contact: Mr Chris Nolan, Director of Media and Digital, EMEA , chris.nolan@kellogg.com

Signet 

Agency: Appointed a review

Contact: Ms. Vicky McKenna, Brand Director, vicky.mckenna@signet.co.uk

Netflix 

Agency: Media agencies should be on alert as rumour has it that Netflix is running test campaigns with various agency partners, including IPG’s Mediahub. 

Contact: Ms Amber Taylor, Senior Marketing Manager, UK & Ireland, ataylor@netflix.com

Tetra Pak

Agency: The global food packaging company just ended its decade-long relationship with Fishburn, which decided not to repitch for a brief that could be worth half as much.

Contact: Ms Samantha Edgar, Comms Manager, North West Europe, samantha.edgar@tetrapak.com

Guide Dogs

Agency: Selected Zone to create a new social media strategy that will entice younger and non-pet owning donors to the charity. 

Contact: Ms Louise Robertshaw, Head, Communication & Campaigns, louise.robertshaw@guidedogs.org.uk

Macmillan Cancer Support

Agency: A ‘Aesop to its creative roster. Though this agency shift is taking place a little sooner than we imagined, it could be the first of many, as media and creative reviews often go hand and hand.

Contact: Ms. Maxine Reynolds, Direct Marketing & Sales Director, mreynolds@macmillan.org.uk

Rentalcars 

Agency: Appointed TBWA for an international marketing campaign set to launch in the UK, Australia and New Zealand. 

Contact: Mr. Peter Rooney, Marketing Director at rentalcars.com, peterrooney@rentalcars.com

Costa Coffee

Agency:  Several weeks after AnalogFolk to its social media and content marketing account, which was previously handled in-house. 

Contact: Ms Kirstey Elston, Head of Marketing , kirstey.elston@whitbread.com

Taylors of Harrogate

Agency: The Yorkshire Tea brand owner has put entire brand portfolio’s advertising account up for review, putting BMB on the defense. 

Contact: Mr Kevin Sinfield, Head, Brand Marketing, Taylors of Harrogate, kevin.sinfield@bettysandtaylors.co.uk

Monster.com

Agency: With aggressive competitive standpoint Mcgarrybowen as its new advertising agency for 23 European countries. 

Contact: Mr Andrew Warner, Vice President Marketing, CMO, andrew.warner@monster.co.uk

Premier Inn

Agency: Kicked off a creative review for the first time since 2008, putting Manning Gottlieb OMD handles media planning and buying. 

Contact: Mr Mark Fells, Chief Marketing Officer, Premier Inn & Hub hotels, mark.fells@whitbread.com

Bissell 

Agency: Appointed Speed Communications to manage UK communications, roughly five months after hiring Trade Marketing Manager Laura Triptree, a 15+ year Twentieth Century Fox veteran. 

Contact: Mr. Joseph Brawn, Global Brand Manager , joseph.brawn@bissell.com

Ikea

Agency: The global furniture giant has put its global media account up for review, which is currently split among five holding companies, in an effort to consolidate into fewer agencies.  Dentsu Aegis Network’s Vizeum currently has the UK account and is set to repitch for the global account. 

Contact: Ms. Natalie Cook, Advertising Manager – UK&I, natalie.cook@ikea.com

Confused.com

Agency: Following a review initiated by recently appointed CMO Paul Troy, the insurance comparison site has chosen Karmarama to its creative account. 

Contact: Mr. Paul Troy, Chief Marketing Officer, paul.troy@confused.com

The Football League 

Agency: Issued a review of its digital platforms to find a firm that can enhance its web, mobile, audio, video and payment management services. 

ContactFLiRFP@football-league.co.uk

Carlsberg 

AgencyPablo, without a pitch, to work on through-the-line advertising for San Miguel, Grimbergen, Somersby and Poretti. 

Contact: Mr David Scott, Director, Marketing – Somersby , david.scott@carlsberg.co.uk

Savills

Agency:  Following a review, Savills has selected Arena Media as its media planning and buying AOR. 

Contact: Ms. Alison Dean, Head of Consumer Marketing, adean@savills.co.uk

Rustlers 

Agency: Shortly after naming Droga5 London to its creative account, Rustlers is looking for a new media agency to plan and buy media for a major repositioning campaign later this year.  Just a few days ago, the brand tapped TransgressiveX to develop new marketing strategies to spark massive market growth locally within the micro snacking industry, valued to be worth £153m. 

Contact: Mr. Adrian Lawlor, Marketing and Business Development Director, adrian.lawlor@kepak.com

Uber 

Agency: Days before a campaign review

Contact: Ms. Rachael Pettit, Marketing and Business Development Lead – UK and Ireland, rachael.pettit@uber.com

Expedia

Agency: The online travel site’s Senior Marketing Director Andrew Cocker is taking the lead on reviewing its creative account, putting Ogilvy & Mather London on the defense.

Contact: Ms. Mel Stonier, Head of Marketing, EMEA, mstonier@expedia.com

Mattessons 

Agency:  The meat snacking brand has appointed Frank PR to help with promotions related to its £1.8 million 'Snackarchist' advertising campaign (above).

Contact: Ms Vicky Southern, Marketing Manager – Mattessons , vicky.southern@kerryfoods.co.uk

Prezzo

Agency: Prezzo recently appointed creative agency poor press coverage and backlash late last year.

Contact: Christian PooleMarketing Director, christian@prezzoplc.co.uk