Back to All Agencies

Pure Media | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: media buying & planning

Main Telephone 020 7864 4141
Main Fax 020 7592 7465
Primary Address
78 Cowcross Street
Farringdon
London, London EC1M 6EJ
England

Pure Media Contacts

Contacts (5)
Name Title City
Robert F. Account Director London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 7864 4141
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 78 Cowcross Street
Farringdon
London, London
EC1M 6EJ
England

Paul C. Media Director - Head, Trading London
Johnny C. Senior Account Executive London
Tara M. Managing Director London
Katy C. Head, Planning London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
****** media buying & planning 2013 present *
***** ********* ******** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present *
****** ***** - ** **** **** **** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present *
****** ***** - **** ***** **** **** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present *
****** ***** - *** Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Account Director of Pure Media?

What is the email of the Media Director - Head, Trading of Pure Media?

What is direct phone of the Senior Account Executive of Pure Media?

Who is the media buying & planning agency of Pure Media?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring Borderfields, A&E, Nutmeg and Yopa


Accounts on the Move”.

Premier League

Agency: The English football league is in the early stages of a search process for a new PR agency. The new agency will be tasked with communicating both the league's CSR activities and the benefits of football to society. This PR push is a continuation of an HSE Cake campaign to celebrate Barclay's last season, the end of a 15- year partnership with the league.

Contact: Mr Craig Edmondson, Head, Marketing - Commercial, Brand, Digital, cedmondson@premierleague.com

Tuxedo Money Solutions

Agency: Appointed JAM PR to lead communications push for the company's Escape Travel Card. The Manchester-based agency will particularly target travel and lifestyle media as it promotes Tuxedo Money's prepaid MasterCard available for travellers.

Contact: Ms Jane McKean, Marketing Executive, jane.mckean@tuxedomoney.com

Grant Thornton

Agency: Appointed Leeds-based agency Finn as its retained PR partner to handle comms for  Grant Thornton's Leeds, Newcastle and Sheffield offices. Efforts to drive awareness through a strategy that includes both media and stakeholder relations will be taking place. Online, print, and TV sellers should reach out to benefit from upcoming activity. 

Contact: Ms Carol Briggs, Associate Director - Global Marketing and Thought Leadership, carol.briggs@gti.gt.com

A&E Television Networks

Agency: Appointed Arena Media to handle media planning, buying and strategy across the network's portfolio. The agency's first task is to launch AETNs' first UK Free-to-Air channel later in the year. The portfolio is a wide variety and the agency must appeal to those various viewers and pull them into for new opportunities. 

Contact: Mr Chris Epple, VP, Global Marketing, Content & Strategy, chris.epple@aenetworks.com

English Football League

Agency: After considering more than 175 applications, the league's digital division, EFL Digital, has appointed two new agencies for contracts lasting until mid-2023. UK-based agency Realise will cover the web and digital design brief, while US company NeuLion will handle streaming, merchandising and payment services.

Contact: Mr Drew Barrand, Marketing Director, dbarrand@efl.com

Pace Insights

Agency: The insight and analytics firm appointed Jargon PR to handle communications throughout the summer, including during Rio 2016. Pace is all about offering innovative technology to the broader professional sporting arena and this will certainly be a crucial moment for sports media opportunities.

Contact: Mr Samir Abid, Founder & CEO, samir@paceinsights.com

Belle Vue Greyhound Stadium

Agency: Appointed branding agency Kenyons to refresh the corporate identity of the famous venue. Belle Vue celebrates its 90th birthday this summer and is supporting it with a "Blast from the Fast" campaign. The agency's studio created 'Old Masters' themed collateral for corporate customers, along with videos, digital and social media campaigns.

Contact: Ms Sharon Hardy, Marketing Manager, sharon.hardy@gralimited.co.uk

Principal Hayley Hotels

Agency: Following a competitive pitch process, the hotel group appointed Leeds-based Home to lead creative and marketing agency. Home will be working on planning, insight, brand strategy along with creative and media campaigns.

Contact: Mr James Parkinson, Head, Marketing, james.parkinson@principal-hayley.com

Borderfields

Agency: Following a four-way pitch between Midlands agencies, the brand appointed Pure to redesign packaging and plan for new product introductions. Pure will attempt to expand Broderfields's range and customer base, while keeping its premium position within the market, with what is being described as a 'boutique' design.

Contact: Mr Paul Davenport, Managing Director, paul.davenport@borderfields.co.uk

Kew Gardens

Agency: The McCann London as its first agency to cover fundraising marketing and communications. 

Contact: Ms Sandra Botterell, Director of Marketing, Commercial Enterprise, s.botterell@kew.org

Whittard of Chelsea

Agency: Appointed Brawl to a summer sampling, in-store activation, digital and social media campaign

Contact: Ms Lina Hansson, Head of Customer Acquisition, lina.hansson@whittard.co.uk

GSK 

Agencies:  The consumer healthcare business has consolidated its global roster into nine agencies this month, following a MediaCom will continue to handle media planning and buying. 

Contact: Ms. Rachel Deans, Marketing Director - Northern Europe, rachel.deans@gsk.com

Vauxhall 

Agency: The former vulnerable account has put four-year direct marketing agency incumbent MRM Meteorite on the defence with RFIs going out ahead of a potential review. 

Contact: Mr. Simon Oldfield, Sales and Marketing Director, simon.oldfield@vauxhall.co.uk

Yopa 

Agency: Searching for an advertising agency partner to take on the highly competitive online estate agent market. The review is being led by Oystercatchers.

Contact: Mr Tomas Vaitulevicius, Digital Marketing Director, tomas.vaitulevicius@yopa.co.uk

Nutmeg

Agency:  A few months after Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO shortly after hiring former Amex digital marketer Catherine Prentke as commercial director this June.

Contactmartin@nutmeg.com

Kidscan

Agency: Reappointed Rumpus PR after a six-way pitch to help increase the charity's presence across sector media both regionally and nationwide.

Contact: Ms Victoria Profit, Events Fundraiser at Kidscan Children's Cancer, 0161 295 3864, â€‹victoria@kidscan.org.uk

Misfit

Agency: Appointed PR agency Ranieri to handle all UK communications, following a competitive pitch. The Buckinghamshire-based agency will work with Pride PR in the Netherlands to handle PR, events and influencer campaigns.

Contact: Johnny Searle, Marketing Account Manager , 0844 4123 277, jsearle@fossil.com