Back to All Agencies

Goodstuff Communications | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: media planning & buying

Main Telephone 020 3823 4800
Main Fax
Primary Address
Corinthian House
279 tottenham Court Road
London, London W1T 7RJ
England

Goodstuff Communications Contacts

Contacts (5/22)
Name Title City
Simeon A. Partner London
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 020 3823 4800
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: Corinthian House
279 tottenham Court Road
London, London
W1T 7RJ
England

Simon W. Performance Partner London
Andrew S. Founder/Owner London
Ben H. Partner & Owner London
Anna M. Digital Director London

Client Relationships


Brand Service From To Media Spend
********* media buying & planning unknown present *
************ Public Relations unknown present *
**. ******* Media Buying, Media Planning unknown present *
****** ****** - **** *** Media Buying, Media Planning 2016 present *******
***** ******* media buying & planning 2013 present *

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Partner of Goodstuff Communications?

What is the email of the Performance Partner of Goodstuff Communications?

What is direct phone of the Founder/Owner of Goodstuff Communications?

Who is the media buying & planning agency of Goodstuff Communications?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Account on the Move Round Up, featuring Grace Foods, RNLI, Warner Edwards and insureTAXI


Below is a compilation of the latest Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Grace Foods UK

Agency: Appointed experiential agency Trigger! to increase brand awareness and education on Caribbean Food in general. As the UK's number one supplier of Caribbean food, Grace Foods is using Caribbean Food Week to run an event featuring live cooking demos, street food and opportunities for purchase from 26-27 August at Windrush Square, Brixton. 

Contact: Mr Nick Davison, Category Manager & Trade Marketing Manager, nick.davison@gracefoods.co.uk

Iceland Foods

Agency: The Brawl to further develop the company's sponsorship of its national football team during the Euros. The Leeds-based agency has created a number of short films to be released across social media throughout the competition.

Contact: Ms Alison Laverick, Head of Marketing alison.laverick@iceland.co.uk

RNLI

Agency: Not too long after Leo Burnett. The RNLI's "Respect the water" campaign aims to cut coastal fatalities in half by the nonprofit's 200th anniversary in 2024. 

Contact: Ms Alisa Mackenzie, Digital Transformation Manager, ailsa_mackenzie@rnli.org

Intercarabao

Agency: The just this April DV announced the company's appointment of CMO John Luck to position the brand for international marketing.

Contact: Mr John Luck, Chief Marketing Officer, john.luck@intercarabao.com

Mencap 

Agency: Appointed review

Contact: Mr Gerard Cousins, Director of Marketing and Engagement, gerard.cousins@mencap.org.uk

OVO Energy

Agency: Appointed review. Reach out ahead of the launch of its Smart PAYG later in the year to span ATL, social and digital channels. 

Contact: Mr Tom Wallis, Head of Online Sales & Marketing at OVO Energy, tom.wallis@ovoenergy.com

ROX 

Agency:  Appointed Yard to develop an online strategy and manage digital marketing. 

Contact: Ms Louise Gill, Marketing Co-ordinator, ​louise@rox.co.uk

Warner Edwards 

Agency: Appointed Spider PR as its retained consumer public relations agency to increase engagement among consumers, trade and influencers. 

Contact: Ms Clare Haynes, Marketing Manager, clare@warneredwards.com

Axa

Agency: At it again, the Havas Media on the defense. 

Contact: Ms Cheryl Toner, Group Marketing & Communications Director, cheryl.toner@axa-uk.co.uk

Gibson Innovations 

Agency: Tapped Ranieri as PR AOR for brands Philips, Philips Fidelio, Onkyo and Trainer.

Contact: Ms Jo Williams, Marketing Manager at Gibson Innovations, jo.williams@gibson.com

insureTAXI 

Agency: Tapped Refresh PR for a brief covering PR comms and online to promote brand awareness. Particularly, the agency will work to grow awareness among educational institutes and local councils in addition to taxi drivers. 

Contact: Mr ​Tim Crighton, Marketing Director, timc@countyins.com

Carlton

Agency: Appointed Wild Card as PR AOR to help build brand awareness and promote a newly launched portfolio. The agency relationships takes place soon after Carlton partnered with Sabichi Homewares, which appointed Wild Card a year ago. 

Contact: Ms Maria Christodoulou​, PR & Marketing Manager & Area Retail Manager, maria.christodoulou@carltontravelgoods.com

JR Group

Agency: Tapped full service agency Fantastic Media to lead outsourced marketing strategies. 

Contact: Mr Andy Hobson, Fantastic Media’s MD, andy@fantasticmedia.co.uk

Loaf

Agency: Tapped Goodstuff Communications for its media planning and buying.

Contact: Mr Robert White, Head of Marketing, rob@loaf.com

JLL

Agency:  The Maxus as its digital media AOR from July for all of the EMEA. Sellers- look for work across online, social media, email marketing and digital, which the specialist performance marketing division Maxus Performance will be in charge of. 

Contact: Mr William Douglas, JLL EMEA CMO, william.douglas@eu.jll.com

Vo5

Agency: The brand has appointed Crush, a boutique creative shop specialising in music and entertainment lifestyle brands, to develop a multi-year consumer lifestyle strategy.  

Contact: Mr Mike Dowuona, Managing Director and Lead Creative Strategist for Vo5, mike.dowuona@crushfff.com

Center Parcs

Agency: A few months after Metapeople Duisburg to handle programmatic display advertising.

Contact: Mr Colin Whaley, Sales & Marketing Director, colin.whaley@centerparcs.co.uk

Stratajet

Agency: Four short months after Roast to handle natural and paid search, promoting Stratejet's recent rebrand and to help increase global brand awareness ahead of an international expansion.

Contact: Mr Ricardo Gato, Head of Marketing, rgato@stratajet.com

Benenden

Agency: Recently added to the On the Brink status. 

Contact: Mr Jules Titheridge, Group Head of Brand, jules.titheridge@benenden.org.uk