Back to All Agencies

Delineo | Agency Profile, Contacts, AOR, Client Relationships




Service: advertising, marketing, digital

Main Telephone 0161 839 6289
Main Fax
Primary Address
110 Chapel Street
Manchester, Greater Manchester M3 5DW
England

Delineo Contacts

Contacts (5/8)
Name Title City
Nick M. Owner Greater Manchester
Sample of Associated Brands
***********
Email: *****@*******.***
Main Phone: 0161 839 6289
Direct Phone: *** **** ***   ext: ****
Direct Fax: *** **** ***
Assistant Name: ** **** ***
Assistant Phone: *** **** ***
Address: 110 Chapel Street
Manchester, Greater Manchester
M3 5DW
England

Leigh S. Creative Director Greater Manchester
Natalie F. Head, Campaign Management Greater Manchester
Simon C. Advisor Greater Manchester
Stephen F. Managing Director Greater Manchester

See Winmo sales intelligence in action

Recent Discussions

Who is the Owner of Delineo?

What is the email of the Creative Director of Delineo?

What is direct phone of the Head, Campaign Management of Delineo?

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

Your personal LinkedIn network connections

WinmoEdge

Accounts on the Move Round Up, featuring easyjet, Expedia, Charlotte Tilbury and Avant Homes


Below is a compilation of the latest Accounts on the Move from the past week. The recap can also be accessed under “Accounts on the Move”.

Lastminute.com

Agency: Six months after Creativebrief

Contact: Ms Alessandra Di Lorenzo, Chief Commercial Advertising Officer, alessandra.dilorenzo@lastminute.com

Fiat 

Agency: Watch out several marketing shifts

Contact: Mr Steve Zanlunghi, Group Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer & Head, Jeep Brand , steve.zanlunghi@fiat.com

Expedia 

Agency:  Following a Fallon to its advertising account for UK, Ireland, Denmark, the Netherlands, Belgium, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Spain, France and Italy.

Contact: Mr Matthew Walls, Vice President, Marketing & Planning - EMEA, mwalls@expedia.com‚Äč

 

Agency: Reviewing its CRM strategy, putting Havas Helia on the defence for its pan-European CRM business. This takes place as the airline has drastically increased digital advertising in the last year as easyJet makes "substantial" investments in its digital capability over the next three years. 

Contact: Mr Chris Brocklesby, CIO, chris.brocklesby@easyjet.com

Aldermore Bank

Agency: Recently hired Manchester agency we said would happen when the account was in review late last year. Sellers should look for similar work after the review was led by newly-appointed Marketing Director Pamela Brown. 

Contact: Ms. Pamela Brown, Marketing Director, pamela.brown@aldermore.co.uk

All Nippon Airways

Agency: Appointed Bristol social media agency Digital Visitor to devise a strategy that will grow awareness among Europeans. 

Contact: Mr Akira Nakamura, Senior Vice President EMEA and General Manager of ANA, a.nakamura@ana.co.jp

Swarovski 

Agency: Tapped ZenithOptimedia

Contact: Mr Alessandro Vergano, Senior Vice-President of Branding, Communication and Media, alessandro.vergano@swarovski.com

Dunelm 

Agency: As we mentioned late last year, and is pouring new investments into its e-commerce offering. Sellers should approach ahead of imminent heavy Q4 spending. 

Contact: Ms. Leonie Foster, Marketing Director, leonie.foster@dunelm.com

Muller

Agency: The former VCCP Blue to handle advertising for the Frijj brand. 

Contact: Mr. Michael Inpong, Global Chief Marketing Officer , michael.inpong@muller.co.uk

Dalston Cola

Agency:  Recently tasked B&B studio to create a new visual identity for the cola brand to establish itself as an established brand. Counter-intuitive to what you would think would be a good strategy to engage millennials, the ploy was simply one to help it "stand out from its competitors,” according to Dalston's Founder Duncan O’Brien.

Contact: Mr Dan Broughton, Managing Director, dan@dalstoncola.co.uk

Ocado

Agency:  Following a  as its creative AOR to assist its in-house creative team with cross-media work. 

Contact: Mr Thomas Thomaidis, Marketing & Advertising Manager, t.thomaidis@ocado.com

 Food

Agency: Appointed Leeds-based Brilliant Social to engage loyal fans and attract a new younger audience. Already, the agency has doubled the brand's Facebook followers.

Contact: Mr Peter Moon, Director, peter.moon@binghamsfood.co.uk

Avant Homes

Agency: After scaling successfully, building more than 1,300 homes in the last 12 months, the company has appointed financial PR agency MHP to handle all communications. Included in that growth, was an over £92m investment in 470 new homes across three new sites in Pontefract, Wakefield and Barnsley. 

Contact: Ms Mariana Knight, Sales and Marketing Director, mariana.knight@avanthomes.co.uk

Tapi Carpets & Floors

Agency: The company has replaced incumbent the7stars for media planning and buying without a competitive pitch. Leading to a major marketing push, Tapi is currently planning 200 stores in total, with about 50 opened each year until 2018.

Contact: Ms Johanna Constantinou, Marketing Director, johanna.constantinou@tapi.co.uk

Charlotte Tilbury

Agency: Appointed Cream UK to handle its media strategy, planning and buying. Though Charlotte is fairly new, it's already tapped into its market, using social media and in-store to attract cosmetic consumers. Now, Cream UK must further develop this marketing strategy which could continue with these successful trends.

Contact: Ms Sally Simonds, Head of UK Marketing, sally.simonds@charlottetilbury.com

Raleigh UK

Agency: Appointed Conker Communications to handle PR and communications. The agency will use both consumer and trade PR to promote cycling along with supporting the firm's Bike For Life consumer campaign.

Contact: Mr Geoff Giddings, Marketing Director, geoffgiddings@raleigh.co.uk

Marketing Lancashire

Agency: The account hired Tourism South East Research to conduct the largest Lancashire research project to date. The board hopes it will better inform decisions on product development and increase visitors by 7m over the next four years. The initiative comes from Marketing Lancashire's desire to gain greater understanding of current visitors, while highlighting opportunities to attract new ones.

Contact: Ms Sally Jastrzebski-Lloyd, Marketing Manager, sally@marketinglancashire.com

Parkdean

Decision Makers: Appointed O PR as UK consumer PR agency for the country's largest holiday park and resort company. The agency will not only manage media relations, but will also work with internal teams to engage local radio, national press and digital influencers such as regional bloggers.

Contact: Ms Alison Cairns, Marketing Manager, ‚Äčalisoncairns@parkdean.com